Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 36 78 2272
Neutral (3) 3 7 95
Negative (1 or 2) 2 2 54
Total Reviews 41 87 2421
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.51
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
violet2221 from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2014
(Edited July 01st by violet2221_7830066319)  Have ordered from this company for years and have always received great pricing and free shipping on orders over $55. They have premium quality products that I can't find any place else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
Bsruff from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
Quick shipping and quality products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
conmago17 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2014
Wide array of products, good prices & easy to navigate within the website. Able to purchase hard to find items. Will continue to buy from this vendor :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
coorsclamato from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
Website was easy to navigate. There are lots of products to choose from. Checking out was a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2014
kevintarvin from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2014
(Edited June 26th by kevintarvin_7309297816)  Searched many websites for beauty supplies including EBay and found that even with a purchase that included shipping the best price was very clearly here at Discount Beauty Center. My experience was very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2014
pad.ttipog from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2014
It had the products I was looking for and I purchased because of free shipping and discount prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2014
Culverwell2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014
The experience was easy and a breeze to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
sddickens from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
Easy to shop for my items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2014
heelandgal from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2014
WEbsite was fast and I found exactly what I was looking for...except HERBATINT products. checkout was good also. Would recommend and use again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2014
elenagilles70 from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2014
they always have what I'm looking for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2014
rickandclair from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2014
(Edited June 16th by rickandclair_8105986313)  Have not received my order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2014
pmfclay from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2014
Brucci is the best nail polish I have ever used yet it is not available at Walgreens and many other stores. Yay for Discount Beauty Center for having many shades of Brucci! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2014
ipsnjls from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2014
Your website isn't that user friendly. It keeps getting pop up advertisements and initiating a chat. I couldn't print a copy of my invoice for my records. I have me doubts that this order really is good. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
lowetkth from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
It was very easy to find the product I was looking for and to compare prices. Check out is a snap with PayPal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2014
bobbi.jo from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2014
The site was very easy to use. It had everything I wanted except one item. That item is available in store only. I would like to be able to purchase everything I want online in the future. I like the discount I was able to get. Overall the site is great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
stefanycardoso92 from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2014
(Edited June 02nd by stefanycardoso92_5735615713)  so far my experience have been really good, the quality of the items that i have bought have been really good no damage at all. the shipping was really fast. the prices are great!! keep it up discount beauty center. i will purchase more items in the future with you ;) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2014
almaalex from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2014
The menu for selecting the product brand name only allowed "A" brands to show! My purseverance allowed me to finally order the specific items I needed! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2014
janicewhisperingwind from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2014
Easy Shopping Very Happy that you have the product I so much prefer to use on my hair. The discount & no shipping was exceptionally nice. I will definately shop with you again. Thank You ! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
lorettarm from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
Quick and easy!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
cuttingt from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
Easy peasy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2014
Dgooch1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2014
I didn't realize I was eligible for free shipping until I checked the $3.00 Ground Shipping. I changed it back to free shipping but was still charged $3.00. Otherwise, everything else was excellent, so far . Am excited to have found this product & will continue to use your service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2014
Lsshore from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
Good price shipping free easy to do Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2014
carollilla from VA
Member Since:
12/20/2006
(Edited May 24th by carollilla)  Best price on the intranet for the product I was looking for. Easy order process and free shipping!! Love it!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2014
denlinger108 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2014
The site was very easy to use and the prices were good. There was only one item I wanted that was unavailable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
murphyn36 from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2014
(Edited May 20th by murphyn36_7684492966)  Great service and products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!