Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 46 104 2239
Neutral (3) 4 7 92
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 52
Total Reviews 51 114 2383
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/11/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
Dots2dot from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014
I just placed an order and there was no where to put the xtra $5.00 discount offered at the top of the page. Very disappointed.
Retailer Response (04/24/2014): Hi, we apologize that you had trouble entering your coupon code. Please note that there is a "coupon code" box in the shopping cart. If you need additional assistance please send us an e-mail.
Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
lcarasia from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
i LOVE BUYING MY STUFF FROM YOU!!! YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
thebonsterbc from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2013
I have used this site to purchase my shampoo many times. They have the best prices in town, and the service is excellent. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
vsitgraves from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
Shopping was convenient, quick, and easy. I appreciate the option to use a major credit card or Paypal to purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
Culverwell2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014
This is the second time ordering ,the product is great and easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
vicl from PA
Member Since:
08/02/2009
(Edited April 15th by vicl)  Super fast & safe delivery everytime! Competitive pricing & free shipping for added value! Always very happy with the excellant service & high quality products, love the super fast delivery! They do a WONDERFUL JOB!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
martinrachel from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014
Orders from DCB are fresh they have not been sitting in a factory waiting for on a self to be sold. They also ship fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
angie.bb4 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014
2 items of the 4 I came here to purchase were out of stock. As a result, my total order was less than the $55 so I had to pay shipping and wouldn't have qualified for everyday5 but I purchased something extra to put me over $30. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
wacmo from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
I have always received my merchandise in a timely manner and have always been satisfied with the merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
hartmarylee from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
Online easy and convenient. Items arrive safely. Like this product but Am concerned that I reorder this same product every 4-5 months. Shouldn't it last longer than that?????? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
drum1mom from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014
I found the eye shadow that I loved as well as hair product not easily found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
Mbstephens1971 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
I absolutely love y'all. I have never had a problem with any of your products, and I love being able to purchase the products I so love and have used for over 30 years (hair products) that I am unable to obtain in stores. Your discounts make it worth shopping here first before the store anyway, plus the fact that I can receive the merchandise so immediate, just adds frosting to the cake. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
chopipezon from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014
Clear and fast, allows no misfits, totally secured… What else…? I'm totally satisfied! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
alhowells from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
I've ordered from this vendor before. Things arrived in a timely fashion, just as I ordered them, and packaged well. There was also a coupon availabe with a certain amount purchased and free shipping with a certain amount purchased and my order allowed me to use both.....so, although, I ordered slightly more than I planned it was like getting those items for free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
wellsjanetl from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
johnmarylamb from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2011
I love this online company for hair products. Great prices! I've been ordering from them for years! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
garylarson from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014
Very god prices, simple payment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2014
aprillawson21508 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2014
This was my second time using Image Beauty and It was fantastic. The shipping rates are reasonable, prices are great, and the products are fantastic! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
marivic_ed from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
Good products and value Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2014
evelynfreeze from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014
(Edited March 22nd by evelynfreeze_9921606737)  So far very easy to order this is my first time, will wait to see how soon we receive our order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
tmartin39 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014
The person who helped me was wonderful. He was patient and talked me through the website so I could place my order. The only thing I would add is the ability to print the order confirmation so the older customers can remember what they order and there is a record you can put up on your bulletin board while your waiting for your order. The same nice man gave me my order number this morning over the phone so I could complete your survey. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
thboys from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014
i like you guys but the way the payment page is going its kind of annoying... I had to do that page over and then got worried I had double ordered. there is too much flipping around when something is not filled out corruptly and it has to refresh itself. :/ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2014
fdci58 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014
(Edited March 17th by fdci58_2831435579)  I have shopped with Discount Beauty Center many times. Some items I buy are the same price as in the stores and some much less, plus I don't have to drive and the shipping is free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
marysaylor16 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014
all good except I didn't find out about $5 off on $30 or more until after I checked out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
Mariz from FL
Member Since:
07/07/2006
Anytime I need fragrances, this is the place to get from! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!