Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 38 90 2252
Neutral (3) 3 6 92
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 54
Total Reviews 43 101 2398
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.51
4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/11/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2014
denlinger108 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2014
The site was very easy to use and the prices were good. There was only one item I wanted that was unavailable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
murphyn36 from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2014
(Edited May 20th by murphyn36_7684492966)  Great service and products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
Radeadc from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2014
I love image beauty I always find what I need at a great cost Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2014
tclar20 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2014
I have found prices to be good and shipping is quick. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
lisakorn from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
It is very easy to navigate from one category to the next and find the products you want. I find the price point and discounts make this site my site of choice for cosmetics and hair products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2014
lady100654 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2014
(Edited May 08th by lady100654_1009527554)  I love using this website. I find it easy to order the products and they always deliver on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2014
dfcushmanclan from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2014
Be nice to know how to get coupons. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2014
bitohd from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2014
I found what I was looking for fast & easy!! I will order from again.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2014
cutegranbob from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2014
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2014
Ronellesilva113 from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2014
Great prices, fast shipping, wonderful products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2014
krisplayspiano from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
(Edited April 27th by krisplayspiano_7040392264)  Found all things I was looking for this day, and most were on sale, or already good price. Satisfied with shopping experience:) Couple if items were not available because of being out of stock, but I was able to find next best option in one case. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2014
lmc2707 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2014
I this is the third time I have ordered from DBS and each time has been a pleasure. Fast and easy and always perfect. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2014
phoenixsong from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2014
Easy browsing with products well described. Check out easy as well. I will return to purchase more products. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
CHARLOTTE from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2011
I have used Discount Beauty Center for several years and have no complaints. They ship well and offer great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
DETTMANDEB from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2011
Website is easy to manuever-great selection of products-like the money off coupons. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
Dots2dot from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014
I just placed an order and there was no where to put the xtra $5.00 discount offered at the top of the page. Very disappointed.
Retailer Response (04/24/2014): Hi, we apologize that you had trouble entering your coupon code. Please note that there is a "coupon code" box in the shopping cart. If you need additional assistance please send us an e-mail.
Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
lcarasia from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
i LOVE BUYING MY STUFF FROM YOU!!! YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
thebonsterbc from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2013
I have used this site to purchase my shampoo many times. They have the best prices in town, and the service is excellent. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
vsitgraves from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
Shopping was convenient, quick, and easy. I appreciate the option to use a major credit card or Paypal to purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
Culverwell2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014
This is the second time ordering ,the product is great and easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
vicl from PA
Member Since:
08/02/2009
(Edited April 15th by vicl)  Super fast & safe delivery everytime! Competitive pricing & free shipping for added value! Always very happy with the excellant service & high quality products, love the super fast delivery! They do a WONDERFUL JOB!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
martinrachel from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014
Orders from DCB are fresh they have not been sitting in a factory waiting for on a self to be sold. They also ship fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
angie.bb4 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014
2 items of the 4 I came here to purchase were out of stock. As a result, my total order was less than the $55 so I had to pay shipping and wouldn't have qualified for everyday5 but I purchased something extra to put me over $30. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
wacmo from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
I have always received my merchandise in a timely manner and have always been satisfied with the merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
hartmarylee from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
Online easy and convenient. Items arrive safely. Like this product but Am concerned that I reorder this same product every 4-5 months. Shouldn't it last longer than that?????? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!