Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 34 80 2263
Neutral (3) 3 6 93
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 54
Total Reviews 39 89 2410
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.51
4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2014
pmfclay from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2014
Brucci is the best nail polish I have ever used yet it is not available at Walgreens and many other stores. Yay for Discount Beauty Center for having many shades of Brucci! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2014
ipsnjls from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2014
Your website isn't that user friendly. It keeps getting pop up advertisements and initiating a chat. I couldn't print a copy of my invoice for my records. I have me doubts that this order really is good. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
lowetkth from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
It was very easy to find the product I was looking for and to compare prices. Check out is a snap with PayPal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2014
bobbi.jo from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2014
The site was very easy to use. It had everything I wanted except one item. That item is available in store only. I would like to be able to purchase everything I want online in the future. I like the discount I was able to get. Overall the site is great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
stefanycardoso92 from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2014
(Edited June 02nd by stefanycardoso92_5735615713)  so far my experience have been really good, the quality of the items that i have bought have been really good no damage at all. the shipping was really fast. the prices are great!! keep it up discount beauty center. i will purchase more items in the future with you ;) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2014
almaalex from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2014
The menu for selecting the product brand name only allowed "A" brands to show! My purseverance allowed me to finally order the specific items I needed! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2014
janicewhisperingwind from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2014
Easy Shopping Very Happy that you have the product I so much prefer to use on my hair. The discount & no shipping was exceptionally nice. I will definately shop with you again. Thank You ! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
lorettarm from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
Quick and easy!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2014
cuttingt from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2014
Easy peasy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2014
Dgooch1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2014
I didn't realize I was eligible for free shipping until I checked the $3.00 Ground Shipping. I changed it back to free shipping but was still charged $3.00. Otherwise, everything else was excellent, so far . Am excited to have found this product & will continue to use your service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2014
Lsshore from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
Good price shipping free easy to do Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2014
carollilla from VA
Member Since:
12/20/2006
(Edited May 24th by carollilla)  Best price on the intranet for the product I was looking for. Easy order process and free shipping!! Love it!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2014
denlinger108 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2014
The site was very easy to use and the prices were good. There was only one item I wanted that was unavailable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
murphyn36 from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2014
(Edited May 20th by murphyn36_7684492966)  Great service and products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
Radeadc from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2014
I love image beauty I always find what I need at a great cost Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2014
tclar20 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2014
I have found prices to be good and shipping is quick. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
lisakorn from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
It is very easy to navigate from one category to the next and find the products you want. I find the price point and discounts make this site my site of choice for cosmetics and hair products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2014
lady100654 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2014
(Edited May 08th by lady100654_1009527554)  I love using this website. I find it easy to order the products and they always deliver on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2014
dfcushmanclan from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2014
Be nice to know how to get coupons. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2014
bitohd from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2014
I found what I was looking for fast & easy!! I will order from again.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2014
cutegranbob from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2014
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2014
Ronellesilva113 from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2014
Great prices, fast shipping, wonderful products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2014
krisplayspiano from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
(Edited April 27th by krisplayspiano_7040392264)  Found all things I was looking for this day, and most were on sale, or already good price. Satisfied with shopping experience:) Couple if items were not available because of being out of stock, but I was able to find next best option in one case. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2014
lmc2707 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2014
I this is the third time I have ordered from DBS and each time has been a pleasure. Fast and easy and always perfect. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2014
phoenixsong from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2014
Easy browsing with products well described. Check out easy as well. I will return to purchase more products. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!