Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 67 104 2377
Neutral (3) 2 5 100
Negative (1 or 2) 3 5 59
Total Reviews 72 114 2536
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.46
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
dlphnluv68 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
This is my first order Iust placed. I can update you once I get the order and how fast/slow it came. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
annrn722 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
Been looking for this color and product. : however still need Translucent Face Powder. HOPE TO CONTINUE SHOPING WITH DISCOUNT BEAUTY CENTER.THANKS! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
sbltrichology from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2015
I'm very happy and thankful that this merchant was listed on the Internet. I made a telephone call to them to find out how soon I could receive the product. The gentleman was very courteous and I immediately place my order online Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
freedomtrader65 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2015
Couldn't find this product at ULTA...very happy with Discount Beauty Center...really like there policy of a 10% off welcome coupon. Plus great that shipping was free...very happy!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
ccolson from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2008
Every time I order it is quick and convenient. The order is always correct, and the website is so easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
debbiesaenz from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
Great shopping experience! They have quickly shipped and replaced returned items. I ordered the wrong items and they quickly canceled my order so I could get the right items. Great prices too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
o.sduncan.o from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2015
(Edited February 17th by o.sduncan.o_1559968820)  Always has what I need in stock and ships same day, most times. Their loyalty program is great, as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
QUEEN2FLA from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2012
I have no complaints about my orders at all! They are always filled right away & shipped and love the Reward points! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2015
susan from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2015
(Edited February 16th by susan_4666022641)  This is only my second order, but I will keep coming back. Excellent in all ways. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2015
billiejo9999 from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2015
Not as user friendly as could be. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2015
judy.williams10 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2015
I was very happy to find two Aquage products that I was having trouble finding. However, I was very frustrated that 6 different items I needed were all out of stock. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2015
bchapman1234 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2015
(Edited February 11th by bchapman1234_5519980906)  I received my order very fast, love the no shipping costs...I can not tell you how much I love the STYLUS THERMAL Styling brush for over $100. It is by far better than a curling iron and hot rollers for me, those appliances usually shorten my hair by 1-2 inches...This styling brush is very gentle on hair and sooo easy to use. Heats up fast. I have shoulder length hair and can do touch up in a few minutes or the whole head in five minutes or so...I love love this product so much I ordered a second one today for traveling. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2015
Vinavu from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2015
(Edited February 10th by Vinavu_6291709453)  Love this place! They are super cool about giving discounts and using gift cards and you are allowed to use more then one discount method. Once I had a order lost in the mail and they had it replaced immediately. This is my absolute favorite place to shop! Love to give them a good review!! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2015
L0LA182 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2012
i have ordering from them for a couple of years and i love them ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2015
vic.huesemann from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2015
I received an email to get a 10 percent discount by using a Weekend10 code and I could not find the place to enter the code for the discount. As I went through the order process, I did not receive this discount.
Retailer Response (02/09/2015): Hi, as you have done with your previous purchases, coupon codes are entered in the shopping cart before proceeding to checkout. With this particular order using the coupon would have caused you to lose free shipping and since free shipping provided the greater savings the coupon was not applied to your order.
Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
horounziakj from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
I love this place I found what I was looking for. An the prices are not to bad. .Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
franjoel68 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
(Edited February 05th by franjoel68_6547352400)  Image Beauty has all the products that I use. They are very prompt and accurate with all orders and the website is user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
Joehannah210b from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
Best shopping experience. Items I was interested in came quickly into view, info was good, check out quick! Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2015
linda.scroggins from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2015
I had no problem navagating through and ordering. very nice Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
PERSHALL from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2012
I've been ordering from Discount Beauty Center for several years, and have always received my orders within two days. Fast shipping and they sell my hair dye for half what it costs to buy it at the beauty supply store in my neighborhood! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
bird4u92 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
ThIs Is My Second Order I'm In Love With The Customer Services The Items I've Order Look Exactly Like The Picture And It's Delivered On Time And I Tell Everyone I Meet About This Company Great Job. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
marysaylor16 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014
could not find where to enter the coupon discount so the $5 was not applied to my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
tmosssteph from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
All my purchases have been easy and delivered quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
Angelbabe84 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
First time and I had no Problem. It was good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
Debbya1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
(Edited January 27th by Debbya1_7152497482)  Always the best prices and they always have what I'm looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!