Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 62 106 2393
Neutral (3) 2 6 101
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 59
Total Reviews 66 116 2553
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
yaterssplash83 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
It was very simple and quick to place my order! Thanks Beauty Center. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
tcweber from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
Excellent prices, huge sellection of products, no hassle shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
Strawser from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
So glad you had product hard to find thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
j.lee.garrett from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
Prices were excellent and the "chat" costumer service was fast and knowledgeable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
Boots1142 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
My only problem was when I put in my e-mail to receive a 10% discount, it would not accept my e-mail address!! So I guess I'm not getting the discount...shame on you!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
dpcraines from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
shopping was easy and painless. just ordered so I do not have product yet, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
pcranston2010 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
THE PRICE WAS THE BEST I HAD FOUND Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
tami-valentine from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
I enjoyed the website. Have a lot of good products and good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
tracy_donoghue from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
I like that you offer extra discounts and that you use Paypal Credit. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
jebreisacher from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
very easy to manage process-pricing seems fair Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
hotaisnana from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
Very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
westpark30 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
I entered my email address to get 10 percent off my order now and I kept checking and checking my email and no discount which was frustrating that I thought I was going to get an additional discount and it never came Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
DETTMANDEB from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2011
I love that DBC has such a great selection of products-even more than most large stores. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
bwescott1954 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
(Edited March 01st by bwescott1954_5344444584)  I order from Image Beauty regularly and am always happy with their service. I am only frustrated that some products from Borghese have been unavailable for a very long time, i.e. one of their brown eye pencils, like for the past year. Otherwise, I can find many cosmetics there that I use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
dbates99 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Looking for Rusk Worx use for 20 years I am so happy you have it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
ccolson from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2008
(Edited February 28th by ccolson_2031602401)  I have ordered from them many times, and have always been satisfied with the service. My order is always right, and comes in the allotted time. I will continue to use this sight. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
emailmichellerightnow from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Love the discounts, and the variety of stock. Missing pictures and poor search function are the only downsides. Still very much love the site and will continue to shop here. Thanks :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
dlphnluv68 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
This is my first order Iust placed. I can update you once I get the order and how fast/slow it came. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
annrn722 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
Been looking for this color and product. : however still need Translucent Face Powder. HOPE TO CONTINUE SHOPING WITH DISCOUNT BEAUTY CENTER.THANKS! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
sbltrichology from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2015
I'm very happy and thankful that this merchant was listed on the Internet. I made a telephone call to them to find out how soon I could receive the product. The gentleman was very courteous and I immediately place my order online Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
freedomtrader65 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2015
Couldn't find this product at ULTA...very happy with Discount Beauty Center...really like there policy of a 10% off welcome coupon. Plus great that shipping was free...very happy!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
ccolson from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2008
Every time I order it is quick and convenient. The order is always correct, and the website is so easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
debbiesaenz from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
Great shopping experience! They have quickly shipped and replaced returned items. I ordered the wrong items and they quickly canceled my order so I could get the right items. Great prices too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
o.sduncan.o from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2015
(Edited February 17th by o.sduncan.o_1559968820)  Always has what I need in stock and ships same day, most times. Their loyalty program is great, as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
QUEEN2FLA from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2012
I have no complaints about my orders at all! They are always filled right away & shipped and love the Reward points! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!