Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 69 103 2373
Neutral (3) 1 4 99
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 58
Total Reviews 72 111 2530
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2014
bobdick from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
easy to follow site, competitive rates, free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
debracurry1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
(Edited February 14th by debracurry1_9759370282)  My order was delivered promptly and I got a coupon shortly after to apply to another order. Very satisfied! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
paulah222 from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014
The site was easy to navigate through and provided a great discount! The products are cheaper here than buying at my salon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
samxvandiver from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
I shop here a lot. I like it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
tonigroves from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2014
The web site is easy to navigate and the ordering process is simple and easy. I have ordered from Discount Beauty Center before and received my order quickly. I liked them well enough to be a repeat customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
lisa71570 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
I have already bought the Babyliss Pro blow dryer and i absolutely love it. My hair dresser had given me this website to purchase that and now the flat iron. I am impressed with the prices and the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2014
cwiese87 from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2014
Great prices and they still added a discount :D Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2014
shannon.wade from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2012
Best prices and easy ordering process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
sealynx from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014
I am tthrilled about finally been able to find these Borghese Mineral Products, and at such a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
v1j2g3n4 from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2007
Is my first time but I am glad with the service but most of all you accept PayPal the shipping price is a little to hi!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
bsoxymom from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
Quick and easy online ordering with wonderful reward points earned for each $1.00 spent - and most of the time I get free shipping. Products arrive very quickly. Has saved me alot of money!! Love, love, love Discount Beauty Center. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
annette.barletta from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
Everyone I have dealt with is pleasant, patient and professional. Never a problem with a return. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
paramuschick from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
I've shopped with you before and I'll shop with you again! You've helped me to find hard to find items and your prices are great! Thanks so much! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
pmateer1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
Great price, coupon, and free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
brodkorb from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014
Fast and easy checkout - fast shipping!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
billmar4719 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014
The site is very user friendly. I love the extra discounts you offer and items are always received very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
rodrigue.rosa from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014
excellent,good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
mauimary2000 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014
Excellent prices and easy viewing of products. Very satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
marivic_ed from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
They are offering good deals on their products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
lucie678 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
This is order number 2. I was very happy with order number 1. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2014
fdci58 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014
(Edited March 17th by fdci58_2831435579)  I have shopped with Discount Beauty Center many times. Some items I buy are the same price as in the stores and some much less, plus I don't have to drive and the shipping is free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
dasial_d from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014
I found everything i was looking for at great prices! I liked the different choices for shipping and the daily deals were awesome. Keep up the great work! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2014
evelynfreeze from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014
(Edited March 22nd by evelynfreeze_9921606737)  So far very easy to order this is my first time, will wait to see how soon we receive our order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
Mariz from FL
Member Since:
07/07/2006
Anytime I need fragrances, this is the place to get from! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
thboys from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014
i like you guys but the way the payment page is going its kind of annoying... I had to do that page over and then got worried I had double ordered. there is too much flipping around when something is not filled out corruptly and it has to refresh itself. :/ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!