Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 41 98 2239
Neutral (3) 4 7 92
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 53
Total Reviews 46 109 2384
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/11/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
koepsell from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
Very good best price I found for this product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
Katelyn322 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
The site is very easy to navigate. Great products and amazing coupons and deals! I received a free mascara with my order :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
bastet73107 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
very easy to navigate. hard to find items offered here. free item with first order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
dvlong01 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
very timely ordering, easy to access all items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
happykrissie19 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
This is the only online site that I could find what I was looking for! I am so happy to have found the Image Beauty Center! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
lilmuff90210 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013
I love the website because not only was I able to find each product quickly and easily but it was all very affordable. I will be back on this website to shop again for sure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2013
luman83 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
This site is very simple, clear and easy select. I really like The realtime search fucntion, but advanced product filter disappear after using search bar. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
lizmanko3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
very easy shopping and checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
quesera from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
I am excited to receive the gel and spray. I have been without for soooo long Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
mdrombough418 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
FIRST TIME SO I FOUND IT VERY USER FRIENDLY AND QUICK TO USE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
vluck05 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
Always receive my order quickly and always correct and never damaged. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
4Godskingdom from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
Love love love this site, the customer service, & the prices are the best!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
davispaula from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
It was so easy to order from Discount Beauty Center and they had just what I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
todd from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
Website easy to navigate, making shopping and checkout both simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
LWESTFIELD from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
VERY EASY AND CLEAR EXPERINECE. LOVED IT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Anonymous from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/-1
this is my first time ordering with image beauty, so far,so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
BarbaraJo248 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013
Excellent, unless my order is not what I expected or it does now arrive in amount of time stated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
marysauter7 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013
Sitewas clear, easy to use and I found the products I wanted at a good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
kareabella@gmail.com from TX
Member Since:
03/19/2013
I love your site and how easy it was to find everything i needed. Thank you so much and I will be ordering again real soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
robertjefferysalon from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013
I've been a customer for several years and have always been 100% satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
cubcampbell from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
(Edited April 13th by cubcampbell_5236216067)  Discount Beauty Center has an excellent website, very easy to nagivate. You can easily search by brand (which they carry very many) or by random search. I like the auto search populate that brings up options in a drop down menu format as you begin to type in the first serveral letters of what you are searching for. The pricing at Discount Beauty Center if the best from what I am able to find on the Internet. I would highly recommend this website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
barbarahayden0616 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
This is my first time to shop Discount Beauty Center on line. It was very easy and very quick to find the product I was looking for. The prices were great. I will definitely be visiting this website again. Thanks Discount Beauty Center! A Happy Customer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
stacy4865 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
i have recieved products from this company before. great prices and fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Inna.Elterman from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
laura from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
I always had good service from Discount Beauty. No complaints. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!