Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 39 89 2246
Neutral (3) 4 7 92
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 53
Total Reviews 44 100 2391
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/11/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
stacy4865 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
i have recieved products from this company before. great prices and fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Inna.Elterman from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
laura from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
I always had good service from Discount Beauty. No complaints. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
gkendall from NY
Member Since:
08/26/2001
Great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dwfisher from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
I have only placed one order ans have not yet received it. That being said, I am pleased with the experience so far. The variety and abundance of choices made this a one-stop shopping experience. Thank you for the ease of placing my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
pperitz2005 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
love the selections and prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
jackiejat from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
I was very pleased with my online shopping experience with Image Beauty. They have an impressively large selection of products to choose from. Image Beauty also carries a nice selection of discontinued items, which is great if you had a favorite product discontinued by the company. I also took advantage of a $10 off $75 purchase email offer; that was a nice bonus. I would definitely repurchase from Image Beauty online, as the stores are located in S. New Jersey and I am in Pennsylvania. All in all, shopping with Image Beauty (Discount Beauty Center) was an enjoyable experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
mdelaney1203 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
I found exactly what I needed quick and at a low price. I also appreciated getting a free gift of mascara with my purchase! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
charleyshalom from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
Shopping experience was great. Good instructions and easy format. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
deckerts from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
really easy to use system, also agents are very helpfull, either it's chat or if you call Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
kfrankowicz from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
Site easy to use. Enjoy free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
kdm1268 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
Very easy to find items needed. Price GREAT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
julie.carfagno from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
It was great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
christylshaw from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
I was able find everything that I needed at Discount Beauty Center. I live in a remote area and have to drive 1/2 hour at least to a beauty supply store. They had everything, in the brands that I wanted. Free shipping too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
Run4hlth from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2010
(Edited April 15th by Run4hlth_8383525355)  Easy to shop with DBC. Great prices. Product ships promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
jewell from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2009
Long time customer, I have never experienced any issues with orders, shipping or returns. I find all the products I need and the best prices at on web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
janetwoodard from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
Great site, easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
lovedary from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013
this is my first experience using Imagebeauty *(discount Beauty Center) - I found what I wanted for a lot cheaper price (almost half) - even though I thought that the shipping was a lot - it was still worth it because in the end I still paid less. If I had gone with what was out there I would have paid double the price. Thank you Imagebeauty.com. It is definitely a worthwhile site.301942 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
slodanc1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
Prompt ,& large amount of products to choose from Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
IidahoT from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
My first order, easy and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
jesse50shades from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
I found the products that I was looking for easily and efficiently. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
nildagrullon from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
Very positive experience, excellent online help. highly recommended Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2013
Arachne-Web-Weaver from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2013
Discount Beauty provides excellent products and delivers on a timely basis. Had it not been for Discount Beauty, I would have never discovered my favorite hair colors. I couldn't be happier with this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
cj1356 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
I ordered for the first time last week... my order arrive three days later... exactly what I ordered... I was very impressed with the ease of the website, the variety that is offered and the great prices. I have ordered again this week because of the free shipping and coupon I received. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
ernita_kelley from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
its been great so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!