Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 59 122 2194
Neutral (3) 3 12 88
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 51
Total Reviews 64 140 2333
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.46
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/11/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
garybme from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices, outstanding products (I just LOVE Borghese) and quick shipping. Great site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
adallen21 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
just placed an order for first time. website was so user friendly. i decided on the option of placing order by phone. Was so easy, fast and no extra soliciting involved. The person taking the order was friendly and very efficient. looking forward to receiving the merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
Dmbinva from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
All of the products that I use were available and the website was very user friendly. I will shop with Discount Beauty Center again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
darleneandfamily from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have shopped at Discount Beauty Center for several years and find the products to be as described and lower in price than at a retail store. I appreciate their timely delivery and free shipping on qualifird orders. I would recommend this site to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
jmhohn from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices, lots of choices, in stock, the availabllity of free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
sandra95076 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
iT WAS EASY SUBMITTING MY ORDER AND PREVIEWING MY ORDER WHEN MY ORDER HAD BEEN SUBMITTED FOR ANY ERRORS...VERY PEACE OF MIND...THANKS AND YOU CAN'T BEAT THE DEALS IN ADDITION TO THE EXTRA PERCENTAGES THEY HAVE DEPENDING ON THE AMOUNT YOU SPEND...I WILL BE BACK TO BUY MORE STOCKING STUFFERS! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
deb.mcdaniels from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy shopping experience. Great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
chooselove from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I have shopped w/ them for yrs. & always get what I odered on time w/ no problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
LaurieRKennedy from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to move around website. Great merchandise selection. Best prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
LAMBERTJ from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
campbellelectric from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use Website with great deals and customer support! Will use this site over any walk in store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
KMIAMINE from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
i REALLY ENJOYED LOOKING THRU AND PICKING OUT MY ITEMS FROM THIS SITE...I WILL BE BACK!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
rnaghad from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices and quick shipping. Who could ask for more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
Sharon.Mullan from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Informative, easy and quik. I am allergic to many product. Ordered once before. Love the produck! Felt safe because ingredients are listed on the site. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
svgoldberg from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
They had the products I was looking for at great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
misskittycooper from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have never been disappointed on your products and the variety that you offer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
KIVY111 from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I always get products that are great!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
lmgast from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Lowest prices I could find on quality brands! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
adrianafierro from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great discount coupons!!! for sure I will be back to buy more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
kmarie1029 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
hikathleen11 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I've ordered from your company several times and have always been satisfied with your promptness and the quality of your products. I will continue to shop with you. Thank you!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2012
Anh_hoang352 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good price. Loved it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
imsowers1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
ease of use of website These products are hard to find locally.; Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
skyblue511 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Always a pleasure to order from discount beauty center. They had exactly what I was looking for. My shopping experience was outstanding! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
skammeyer from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have search the internet for the infrashine flat iron and your company had the product available and reasonabley priced. the steps to ck out was easy and quick to do. I would definitely shop at your sight again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!