Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 53 93 2343
Neutral (3) 4 7 99
Negative (1 or 2) 1 3 57
Total Reviews 58 103 2499
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.55
4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
Crtnjen from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
Love this place! So easy to find products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
mcdtechwriter from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
This is my third time to purchase from DiscountBeautyCenter.com since 2012. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchases or their great prices. If you're wondering whether to try out this merchant, I can tell you that you'll very likely be pleased with their selections, prices, and shipping policies. Look for coupon codes online to add to your savings or sign up for their email newsletter for added savings in the forms of discount coupons or promo codes. You'll be delighted by how much you save on the beauty items you buy from DiscountBeautyCenter.com. --theNetsShoppingGuru Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
srubertone from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2013
products easy to find and easy to order. thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2013
loteroangelica from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013
very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2013
jdwright006 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013
products were easy to find and in stock great shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
isho55 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2013
way too easy to order… and prices seem to good to be true. i'll believe it when i receive items ordered and see my bank card statement showing amt charged to my account. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
delbackman from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2013
Wonderful website. I enjoyed shopping here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
resortguard-shop from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
(Edited January 06th by resortguard-shop_5077782712)  I love how easy it is to order exactly what I'm looking for an know exactly how much EVERYTHING will cost prior to ordering. The website is quick and easy to navigate. The pricing is what keeps me coming back as well as the website itself. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
knlherb0 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014
Easy to find products and order process was speedy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
mkaing from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
(Edited January 11th by mkaing_3718913331)  This has been the best site for beauty products. Lowest price than any other place I have shopped before. I will definitely recommend this to my family and friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2014
weakley748 from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2014
So far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
samxvandiver from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
Super easy and convenient for ordering beauty products I wouldn't have otherwise been able to get Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
ccolson from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2008
(Edited February 28th by ccolson_2031602401)  I have ordered from them many times, and have always been satisfied with the service. My order is always right, and comes in the allotted time. I will continue to use this sight. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
lv2sk88 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014
Very nice shopping experience for sure! I have been looking for this product for a long time. Thank you so much Paul Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2014
georoberts1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2014
Using the web it is very easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2014
halemelemanu from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2014
Went online and in less than 5 minutes had order placed, price was fantastic! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2014
alpugielli from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2014
At Discount Beauty Center you can find those "hard to find" items...EASY! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
Lisa ic62 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
Order went easy fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2014
Nmsky1960 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2014
Easy, fast, but could use better definitions and descriptions of some products to allow customers to compare Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2014
ltrumpy1961 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2014
very easy to use and quick results. i like that alot. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2014
mlvandiest from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2014
An awesome website that is easy to maneuver around. Excellent prices and quality of products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
jasman59 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2014
I love using Discount Beauty online, saves me so much time, I don't have to run to the salon all the time to get my products, not to mention the big discounts I get using the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2014
linpat1218 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
My first order was easy. I ordered a product I have searched for for some time. Glad to find your website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2014
bobdick from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
easy to follow site, competitive rates, free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
debracurry1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
(Edited February 14th by debracurry1_9759370282)  My order was delivered promptly and I got a coupon shortly after to apply to another order. Very satisfied! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!