Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 36 74 2296
Neutral (3) 3 5 95
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 56
Total Reviews 41 83 2447
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
ladybugmusic39 from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
The prices are great and my order was delivered when they said it would be. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
Dianelovesracing from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
super fast shopping online. Loved it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2013
lcarlton53 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2013
Products are priced below other competitors, delivery is fast and product is securely packaged. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
joegoldade from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013
I've ordered my hair products from imagebeauty.com before - GREAT price, FAST shipping, EASY to use web site. :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2013
dvlong01 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
I always have great service working with these people, or their web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
malloch.ashton from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2013
xbcqueen from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2013
Easy to use and quick delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
thebonsterbc from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2013
I have enjoyed using Discount Beauty Center for my hair products. Their prices are great and the service stellar. I would recommend them certainly to my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
zaida_marquez66 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2013
you are the best you stuck we me :):):):):) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2013
CHOCTIQUE from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2011
Very fair pricing and great free shipping deal on a reasonable amount. Great coupon code choices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2013
clessnau from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2013
Love shopping here!!!! My first order arrived fast and was better than I had expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2013
bharris156 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2013
Very wide selection and competitive prices on top line beauty products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
sskoglund6131 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2013
great prices with free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
reverendraven from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
you have the right prices for a product I had been looking for! Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
theq from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
deannstirling from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
I am totallly satisfied with this vendor. They always ship my orders quickly and I never have a problem with what is ordered. I like that they use UPS rather than the US Postal Service. The only problem I have is that sometimes what I want to order isn't in stock, but they do notify me when it is available, so that is pretty cool. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2013
edwinnora.holmquist from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
(Edited September 11th by edwinnora.holmquist_9943199324)  Well designed website, easy searching for products. Fast and easy checkout Merchandise delivered on time with all products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
carolynphinney@comcast.net from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2010
Great prices and coupons! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
lizaiicious from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
They are awesome. Fast checkout process, quick service. Stuff doesn't take long to ship, as long as it is in stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
GUCCIZZZXXX from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2012
cheap and good quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
cwkris12 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2013
easy and intuitive site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
cynthiamatthes from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2007
Great products, and so easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
maryleehooper from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
Enjoyed the online experience. Was quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
mmg6055 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
they carry products that I love and can no longer find at salons Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
augie69 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2013
Shopping experience was easily done with the way products are departed into specific categories. However, I did notice on the spiral curl rods that I purchased that the medium and large sprial curler rods were stated as "6 right side and 6 left side" but the pack is stated as 6ct. Which implies from the description that there are 12ct, not 6ct. As I know better, another customer may not realize that there are actually 6ct instead of 12ct. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!