Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 37 72 2311
Neutral (3) 4 7 99
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 56
Total Reviews 43 82 2466
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.42
4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
Les0512 from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2013
There were so many products right there at my fingertips I was overwhelmed. I can't wait to do more browsing on the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2013
jmtaylor96 from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
Easy to use and find products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2013
kenneth-kennedy from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2013
Quick service and easy website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2013
josefinagordh from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2013
Easy to navigate site,good display,good product description,I always buy my hair care items here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
katrogers1759 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2010
I've been shopping online with Discount Beauty for all my beauty supply needs for several years. They have a huge selection, great prices & excellent customer service! Quite often they offer special discounts & they just revamped their website to make it even better. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2013
luquinb from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
(Edited October 27th by luquinb_8135139616)  I have ordered my hair dye from here for 2 years. Love the price and shipping over 55 is great! I did contact the customer service line and left a message regarding the address, and no one called me back. I did receive the item, but no one called me back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2013
shriba from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2007
(Edited October 28th by shriba)  So far, I'm impressed by the customer service, and you can pay using PayPal.I'll order from them again. The order came in the time posted, my order qualified for free shipping. I may shop the rest of their website, to see what else interests me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2013
ge09pa from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
always good prices and delivery....... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
kathydu from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013
My shopping is usually great but the website today was a nightmare. I was not able to apply the 10% discount for today and so I lost $22. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
themountaindewlady from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2013
I really like shopping here. You always have what I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2013
plf36 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2013
(Edited November 08th by plf36_8754563618)  I am a 'repeat customer'. I was disappointed that I did not get an extra 10% off as I placed my order 01112902 on 10/31/13 and you adveristed to get 10% off of any $25 or over orders, but that did not come up on my order page, so I just went ahead and cliicked the shippng charges as there was no place to put the discount code.
Retailer Response (11/06/2013): Hi, We sent you an e-mail regarding this an applied the coupon for you. Coupons can be entered in the "shopping cart" of our website.
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2013
Kkshutters2000 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2013
Very easy and quick delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2013
imbenni71 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2013
everything went smoothly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2013
simone1223 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
I really like this site, I can get all my beauty products at lower cost than retail. I can get my hard-to-find natural hair color and developer for less here too. It's just a great, overall go-to site for hair care products. I have ordered throughout this site twice before, and both times the product has arrived on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2013
tbthorne from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2013
Easy to navigate the site and excellent prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
ahwhitenack from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2013
All products I needed at great prices PLUS discount & FREE SHIPPING!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
Kelleen from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
I really like they have so many product choices and the prices are well worth it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
nelrod48 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
Excellent!! Easy to navigate site and choose products and make purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
c_soesanto from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2010
I have been shopping here for at keast 12 years and I am one satisfied customer. They give you best prices, shipping is immediate, and never once I have any complain from this store. Love their vast selection of products. Makes your life so much easier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
Bjgjal33 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
(Edited December 14th by Bjgjal33_2130302647)  I appreciate the product information, how to use products & the reviews of products. Check out was easy. This is the first time that I have placed an order so I will rate Discount Beauty and the products that I ordered after I have received them & used the products. I have been using both the Aquage Uplifting Foam & the Aquage Hairspray and I am very happy with both products. I have very thin, short hair and I feel that since I started using these products my hair feel and looks thicker with more body. Plus it seems easier to syle and stays nicer longer (without going flat). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
lcciandra from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
Easy search, user-friendly site, quick ordering and receiving of order. Look forward to receiving my products soon! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
autumn.m.raymond from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
Great pricing, fast delivery! No Complaints! This is my second time back, I will definitely be back again soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
kaanowak from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013
website easy to navigate, customer service is friendly and helpful. Jackie answered my question. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
thepony42 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
I quickly found exactly what I was looking for and the checkout process was so easy. I will be back to place more orders. I love this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
kimsreflektions from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
Found exactly what I wanted for a very reasonable price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!