Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 62 105 2392
Neutral (3) 2 6 101
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 59
Total Reviews 66 115 2552
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2014
brodkorb from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2014
Fast and easy checkout - fast shipping!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
billmar4719 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014
The site is very user friendly. I love the extra discounts you offer and items are always received very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
rodrigue.rosa from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014
excellent,good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
mauimary2000 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014
Excellent prices and easy viewing of products. Very satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
marivic_ed from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
They are offering good deals on their products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
lucie678 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
This is order number 2. I was very happy with order number 1. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2014
fdci58 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014
(Edited March 17th by fdci58_2831435579)  I have shopped with Discount Beauty Center many times. Some items I buy are the same price as in the stores and some much less, plus I don't have to drive and the shipping is free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
dasial_d from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014
I found everything i was looking for at great prices! I liked the different choices for shipping and the daily deals were awesome. Keep up the great work! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2014
evelynfreeze from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014
(Edited March 22nd by evelynfreeze_9921606737)  So far very easy to order this is my first time, will wait to see how soon we receive our order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
Mariz from FL
Member Since:
07/07/2006
Anytime I need fragrances, this is the place to get from! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
thboys from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014
i like you guys but the way the payment page is going its kind of annoying... I had to do that page over and then got worried I had double ordered. there is too much flipping around when something is not filled out corruptly and it has to refresh itself. :/ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
tmartin39 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014
The person who helped me was wonderful. He was patient and talked me through the website so I could place my order. The only thing I would add is the ability to print the order confirmation so the older customers can remember what they order and there is a record you can put up on your bulletin board while your waiting for your order. The same nice man gave me my order number this morning over the phone so I could complete your survey. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
marivic_ed from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
Good products and value Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2014
aprillawson21508 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2014
This was my second time using Image Beauty and It was fantastic. The shipping rates are reasonable, prices are great, and the products are fantastic! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
johnmarylamb from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2011
I love this online company for hair products. Great prices! I've been ordering from them for years! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
garylarson from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014
Very god prices, simple payment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
wellsjanetl from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
alhowells from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
I've ordered from this vendor before. Things arrived in a timely fashion, just as I ordered them, and packaged well. There was also a coupon availabe with a certain amount purchased and free shipping with a certain amount purchased and my order allowed me to use both.....so, although, I ordered slightly more than I planned it was like getting those items for free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
Mbstephens1971 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
I absolutely love y'all. I have never had a problem with any of your products, and I love being able to purchase the products I so love and have used for over 30 years (hair products) that I am unable to obtain in stores. Your discounts make it worth shopping here first before the store anyway, plus the fact that I can receive the merchandise so immediate, just adds frosting to the cake. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
drum1mom from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014
I found the eye shadow that I loved as well as hair product not easily found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
vicl from PA
Member Since:
08/02/2009
(Edited April 15th by vicl)  Super fast & safe delivery everytime! Competitive pricing & free shipping for added value! Always very happy with the excellant service & high quality products, love the super fast delivery! They do a WONDERFUL JOB!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
wacmo from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
I have always received my merchandise in a timely manner and have always been satisfied with the merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2014
krisplayspiano from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
(Edited April 27th by krisplayspiano_7040392264)  Found all things I was looking for this day, and most were on sale, or already good price. Satisfied with shopping experience:) Couple if items were not available because of being out of stock, but I was able to find next best option in one case. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
vsitgraves from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
Shopping was convenient, quick, and easy. I appreciate the option to use a major credit card or Paypal to purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
lcarasia from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
i LOVE BUYING MY STUFF FROM YOU!!! YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!