Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 61 123 2196
Neutral (3) 3 12 88
Negative (1 or 2) 3 7 52
Total Reviews 67 142 2336
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.45
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/11/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
SEVERSON_KIRSTEN from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent pricing. no shipping fees. no tax. how can you beat that?? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
RNMOLSON from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I will know whether it is a good site after I receive my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2012
MARYCO17 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order, and received when promised. Can't ask for anything more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2012
NANAMORITZ from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was very easy to find the products that I was interested in. There is always help availble if you need it. I had no trouble ordering, and it was very quick and easy. I would order from this website anytime. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2012
SPECKTACULARSCENTS from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
have not received product yet Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2012
rproulx2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good. Have to wait to receive order first Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2012
GINGER1341 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME SHOPPING HERE. wAS AN EASY TO USE SITE. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED AN ORDER YET TO SEE HOW DELIVERY IS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2012
TONYALYNNHAVER from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Love this product and was easy to find and order on your site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2012
CIELT from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Web site easy to navigate and loved the part where it told me how more more to buy until free shipping. Hope it makes it here soon cuz my violet is pale! Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
JODIE from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The process was quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2012
MILLAGUI28 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy...and complete information detail given! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2012
MTBASARABA from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
my shopping experience has been great so far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2012
LINDATWIGGS from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
THIS IS MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH THIS MERCHANT, SO UNTIL DELIVERY IS MADE, IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO GIVE A COMPLETE RATING. ORDERING WAS EASY AND PRICES WERE GOOD. FREE SHIPPING OVER $55 WAS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME AS I HAD SEARCHED FOR THESE PRODUCTS ELSEWHERE AND WAS GOING TO BE CHARGED UP TO $10 FOR SHIPPING. I CANCELLED THOSE ORDERS, SEARCHING FOR ONE WITH FREE SHIPPING. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2012
KALEIGH_HERON from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great shopping experience, I can't wait to receive my products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
RAENAEWARREN from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
They had everything my salon needed at a price that was well within my budget. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
MATLOCKT from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent service so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
BROOKMAN.BRI from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was good. Clear product lists. Easy to find products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
laneyc from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used this company before, and I really like their merchandise, prices, and speed of delivery. The only thing I would change is that when you add an item to the shopping cart and then continue shopping, you must start all over at the home page Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2012
NELSOM02 from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Really Easy! Everything flowed nicely I am anxious to see the condition of my products when I recieve them Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
BBRRIIAANAA from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great deals! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
dolresm from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Hello i find your online shop excellent...also everthing you can find over hair, but also i think it's a good idea to explain more over hair to a young person so they can buy the right product, to achive the best way to get the best of the best from the best..ya oookkk..byyyyyyyyyyy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
JENNSUNDERLIN from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
A quick easy search brought me to the product I wanted. I clicked the quantity update and it clearly indicated everything was in stock and then I got free shipping. Yea. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
JULIEGLASSCO from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
RSHANEY50 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
the only place you can always find Nucleic A products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2012
LABETHELL7 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price on what I wanted. Easy to maneuver website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!