Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 45 104 2240
Neutral (3) 4 7 92
Negative (1 or 2) 0 3 52
Total Reviews 49 114 2384
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/11/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
j_lucas from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2013
Large selection, better prices, speedy shipping, contents always ship fast, great experience with Discount Beauty Center. I recommend it to my family & friends. Love it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2013
hfidiva from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2013
found what ii needed and check out was very fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2013
gmcandrewr from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2013
Had all the items I was looking for at good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2013
lisaj229 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2013
loved this site! prices are great and only have to spend 55 to get free shipping.. and already sent me 2 coupon codes.. will definetly be back. thanks again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2013
kkduval from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2013
Excellent selection, best on-line prices I could find, free shipping, accepted coupon for further 10% discount... If delivery matches shopping experience it will rate an A plus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2013
judereal from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2009
easy to use web site. No problem finding what I was looking for and checking out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2013
garcia1798 from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2013
my experience with discount beauty was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2013
BGESMOND from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2012
Customer Service is efficient. There is consistently prompt delivery of the products ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
Arachne-Web-Weaver from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2013
I was looking for two shades of a specific product and it both could not be found in other areas of the internet. In addition, the prices are amazing. Shopping was fast and easy which is something worth writing about. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2013
Judynelson12 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2013
Great selection of products! Very easy to order!, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2013
Ltowers70 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2013
The website is user friendly. I found all the products I was looking for and then some. I should receive my products by feb 7th, so then I will give another review. So far I'm happy with Discount Beauty Center. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
Tcavalos from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013
Lowest pricing, free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
AFEIL from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2011
The website is well setup for shopping, it is easy to find the items that you are shopping for, The other thing that is so nice it's real easy to check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
Sidneli from CA
Member Since:
11/05/2002
Easy to find the product I was looking for as well as ordering them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2013
judyth from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2013
They have some very difficult to find products, which are well described/pictured and easy to find in searches and with menu bars. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2013
rgdkkauffman from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2013
I found hard to find items! Great service. Website is easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
elisabet361 from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2013
Very good and quick Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
mauinow from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
Very quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
cjm1sm167 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
I found this site when searching for a brand of shampoo that I could NEVER find, or was always old out at my local beauty store. This site always carries everything I'm looking for at very reasonable prices and discount offers as well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
mitch from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
Quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
lroth16 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2011
the site is very easy to navigate and they offer free shipping. Also, I've ordered in the past, and they have a very quick turn-around time on shipments Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
bustabus45 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
I thought it was very simple and easy to use website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
ladyroe2008 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013
Love the site good prices easy check out...great selections Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2013
clovisc from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2013
I have been extremely satisfied with the products and service. I will always use Aquage products. I have tried others, but nothing works for my hair like Aquage. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
csireen from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2013
I was purchasing (2) smaller bottles of Vivid not the ".12 OZ. MINI" for $6.99 each!!! Other sellers had the mini size selling for $3.91, as noting the mini size. I won't be ordering from you again! Very-Very unhappy!!!!
Retailer Response (02/25/2013): Hi, As noted on our website, the item being purchased was the "Mini Vivid for Women". We apologize for any confusion.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!