Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 37 82 2263
Neutral (3) 2 5 92
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 54
Total Reviews 41 90 2409
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
KMFLECK1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2012
fast and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
stacy4865 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
i have recieved products from this company before. great prices and fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Inna.Elterman from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
laura from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
I always had good service from Discount Beauty. No complaints. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
robie.diva from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
Typed in what I was looking for and found it Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
CAMILLESMITHNJ from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
I AM VERY UNHAPPY WITH THE HIGH PRICE OF YOUR HAIR COLOR,AND THE SHIPPING AND HANDLING CHARGES FOR SUCH A SMALL ORDER. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
gkendall from NY
Member Since:
08/26/2001
Great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dwfisher from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
I have only placed one order ans have not yet received it. That being said, I am pleased with the experience so far. The variety and abundance of choices made this a one-stop shopping experience. Thank you for the ease of placing my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
memooney23 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
This was my first visit to DBC and I was pleased with the selection and ease of checkout. Products such as a nail polish brand of hair color could be represented with a single icon which links to a separate page with all selections options featured. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
pperitz2005 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
love the selections and prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
kristihorn2003 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
quick and easy to find product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
jackiejat from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
I was very pleased with my online shopping experience with Image Beauty. They have an impressively large selection of products to choose from. Image Beauty also carries a nice selection of discontinued items, which is great if you had a favorite product discontinued by the company. I also took advantage of a $10 off $75 purchase email offer; that was a nice bonus. I would definitely repurchase from Image Beauty online, as the stores are located in S. New Jersey and I am in Pennsylvania. All in all, shopping with Image Beauty (Discount Beauty Center) was an enjoyable experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
mdelaney1203 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
I found exactly what I needed quick and at a low price. I also appreciated getting a free gift of mascara with my purchase! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
charleyshalom from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
Shopping experience was great. Good instructions and easy format. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
karensantana73 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
Image Beauty is the only place that I found with this product.Babyliss has 2 inch size rollers that my hair requires.My hair is waist length. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
boobara from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
it is okay Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
radaycit from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
I REALLY LIKE IT ! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
busbunny763 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
good experience and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
deckerts from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
really easy to use system, also agents are very helpfull, either it's chat or if you call Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
kfrankowicz from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
Site easy to use. Enjoy free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
kdm1268 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
Very easy to find items needed. Price GREAT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
julie.carfagno from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
It was great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
christylshaw from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
I was able find everything that I needed at Discount Beauty Center. I live in a remote area and have to drive 1/2 hour at least to a beauty supply store. They had everything, in the brands that I wanted. Free shipping too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
jillmachi from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
easy to order, had my product, easy to check out Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
zambrano.natalie from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
i thought this site was very helpful and i love the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!