Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 60 122 2194
Neutral (3) 3 12 88
Negative (1 or 2) 2 7 51
Total Reviews 65 141 2333
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.45
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/11/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2012
XFILE4SR from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
everything worked well so far. Price on the items i purchased was the best I could find anywhere. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2012
RIVCSW1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy shopping, thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2012
SNWROSE2002 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
this was quick no hazzle order,only took a few minutes very pleased Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2012
LORI.OVERMYER from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2012
MAXMGCOMCAST.NET from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
im very happy was easy and stuff hope i win this i love free money Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
TMHEGSTETTER from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I was very impressed. Easy to find the product I wanted and check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
JSNELSONKCK from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The website was easy to use; I found exactly what I was looking for and ordered two of them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
joanpeterson18 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I FOUND YOUR SITE TO BE EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND QUICK TO PLACE AN ORDER. I ALSO LIKE YOUR PRODUCTS. THANK YOU! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
GRACE32327B from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Website layout & navigation ease beyond excellent. Almost overwhelming product choices, extremely convenient. Prices very good. Recomended to many peolple already Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
gizelda196 from MA
Member Since:
08/12/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
thus far a ok Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
SEVERSON_KIRSTEN from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent pricing. no shipping fees. no tax. how can you beat that?? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
RNMOLSON from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I will know whether it is a good site after I receive my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2012
MARYCO17 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order, and received when promised. Can't ask for anything more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2012
NANAMORITZ from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was very easy to find the products that I was interested in. There is always help availble if you need it. I had no trouble ordering, and it was very quick and easy. I would order from this website anytime. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2012
SPECKTACULARSCENTS from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
have not received product yet Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2012
rproulx2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good. Have to wait to receive order first Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2012
GINGER1341 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME SHOPPING HERE. wAS AN EASY TO USE SITE. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED AN ORDER YET TO SEE HOW DELIVERY IS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2012
TONYALYNNHAVER from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Love this product and was easy to find and order on your site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2012
CIELT from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Web site easy to navigate and loved the part where it told me how more more to buy until free shipping. Hope it makes it here soon cuz my violet is pale! Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
JODIE from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The process was quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2012
MILLAGUI28 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy...and complete information detail given! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2012
MTBASARABA from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
my shopping experience has been great so far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2012
LINDATWIGGS from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
THIS IS MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH THIS MERCHANT, SO UNTIL DELIVERY IS MADE, IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO GIVE A COMPLETE RATING. ORDERING WAS EASY AND PRICES WERE GOOD. FREE SHIPPING OVER $55 WAS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME AS I HAD SEARCHED FOR THESE PRODUCTS ELSEWHERE AND WAS GOING TO BE CHARGED UP TO $10 FOR SHIPPING. I CANCELLED THOSE ORDERS, SEARCHING FOR ONE WITH FREE SHIPPING. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2012
KALEIGH_HERON from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great shopping experience, I can't wait to receive my products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
RAENAEWARREN from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
They had everything my salon needed at a price that was well within my budget. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!