Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 36 74 2296
Neutral (3) 3 5 95
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 56
Total Reviews 41 83 2447
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
franjoel68 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
I used to live in Marlton, NJ and I frequently shopped at Image Beauty. I'e moved to NC and cannont find the products that I like, so shopping on line has been great. I love Image Beauty. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
talen2006 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
always great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
sclarke0608 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
Liked information on Secure Shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
salgutie112 from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
I like is good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
mpetta17 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
Jackie was extremely helpful, it was a pleasure talking to her, she is informative, patient and very pleasant. The prices are great! I will be back to order more products which are difficult to find in my area. Thank you for excellent service! M Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
travisdshepherd from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
Easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
jewell from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2009
Web site is easy to navigate, easily locate products. prices are ok. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
pookiekg from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013
Always get fast and great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
chrissyroth1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
easy to find the products I needed and good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
mgroetsch from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2013
so far very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
CALIFBERRY from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2013
A LITTLE SLOW ON ITEMS AVAILABLE. ACTUALLY FOUND SOMETHING AND I HOPE IT WORKS. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
jvbahr from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
(Edited July 14th by jvbahr_5036827480)  Received the two items ordered; however, i thought that when placing the order that i was to receive a free mascara. That didn't happen.
Retailer Response (07/16/2013): Hi, As noted in the offer a coupon code must be entered to add the free mascara to your shopping cart. According to our records you did not enter the coupon code at checkout to receive this offer. We apologize for any confusion.
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
cbmahoney2013 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
best price hands down on equipment--30-50% below other sites or sthores Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
jadrapeau from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Great Site. Good prices. Easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
ddomasik from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013
excellent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
himje1174 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013
Very satisfied with service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
desmond417 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013
The item I purchased is of such poor quality that I am amazed that you still carry it in your inventory. Granted it was cheap and it is true that you get what you pay for. No way would I recommend your company to a friend
Retailer Response (07/16/2013): Hi, We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the product that you purchased. This product is very popular with our customers as an inexpensive way to shape up manicures between going to the salon.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
angiesa7 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013
it was easy to order from but the shipping cost is high Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
SUZANNE.MULLER from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2011
I have been ordering here for a while, and i have always been 100% satisfied with my purchases and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
shamercer from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2013
I always get great service and speedy shipping with Image Beauty. Really appreciate their service. Thank you will continue to shop with this store and will recommend friends always. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
susanmel from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
Easy to find products. Clear website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
cvdouglas from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
Very good. Products received promptly and correctly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
lee from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
ccolson from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2008
I have shopped at this site many times, and they always get my order correct with minimum amount of time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
allisenmaxwel from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013
This was my first time using this website. I chose this site because I need my order quickly and they say they ship their orders the same day. The products were easy to find and the discount I received and everyday savings were great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!