Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 36 77 2275
Neutral (3) 3 7 95
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 54
Total Reviews 40 86 2424
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
noosa from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
good value & prices. not good price on shipping & handeling Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
darltayl from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
I was able to find and item that was recently discontinued at the retail stores. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
claudinetrench from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
I am shock how easy this was Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
Cristy0722 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
Very easy to navigate had what I wanted Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
yspear81 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
I have had great success finding items, and having them shipped extremely fast. I am a very happy customer!! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2013
catthief from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2013
Excellent selection and great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
glidda from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
So pleased at the availability of the product and the GREAT PRICE! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2013
dblddempsey from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
Products are received as ordered and on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2013
kayej from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
They offer great prices, and usually special discounts. Shipping is fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2013
melinda.manning.mm from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
I looked all morning, and then found your site, they had just what I was looking for available and at a great price. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
ms_wildwoman from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
I AM NOT REAL HAPPY WITH THE SHIPPING PROCESS OR FEES. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2013
lizaiicious from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
(Edited May 23rd by lizaiicious_3782416171)  So far, my shopping experience with Discount Beauty Center has been great. They have great items and great discount prices. The site is easy to navigate and I love that I got a free item just for signing up for their newsletter! The only thing I disliked was that they used Styrofoam packing peanuts to pack the products, as I am big on saving and protecting the environment. Other than that, everything is great. I will definitely be shopping with them again very soon! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
katerinasterg from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2013
great helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
nataliejasmin from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
EXCELLENT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
msltd73 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2011
I love the low prices, easy to use website and variety of items to shop from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
RLAVOURA from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2012
I just bought several items from your site. I like BORGHESE because it is natural makeup that adds to my already healthy life style. I look forward to my purchase and hope the items are delivered by the due date. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
cphillips269 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
my first order was missing one item. I emailed them. they responded with a couple of questions, but then promptly mailed the missing item with no hassle - that's great customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
jodi1155 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
(Edited May 29th by jodi1155_2363902081)  Always have had what I wanted. Easy website to navigate. Shipped quickly. Followed up with special offers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
marisam62 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2012
so far so good lots of selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
adriennekl504 from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
(Edited June 02nd by adriennekl504_7540445463)  it was easy to place the order they have good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2013
jmcammon from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2013
First time ordering very easy..They had what I have been searching for. Forever! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2013
kjwallert from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2013
I enjoy being able to look at my speed and being able to find the brands that I like. Free shipping is a plus. I have never had an issue with anything that I have order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2013
Laguon from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2013
Each time I have ordered online, it has been easy to find products on the website, and the delivery time is always right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
hkar68 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2013
(Edited June 06th by hkar68_3861794408)  Great selection, including the prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
Emkamps from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
It was great prices on professional products. Great description of products! I enjoyed browsing. Easy check out! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!