Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 47 86 2334
Neutral (3) 4 7 99
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 57
Total Reviews 53 96 2490
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2013
Marianread1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
(Edited September 23rd by Marianread1_2588077544)  I have ordered before and was satisfied. Since then I have encountered sites with problems and am now more appreciative of the ease with which I can use this site. Wonderfully simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2013
egugliotta from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2013
(Edited September 25th by egugliotta_3236808803)  had what i needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
lshuddleston from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2013
very good, easy to order, good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
nutes1067 from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2013
great experience for the first time Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2013
angienicoll from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013
Great prices. Easy to navigate website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2013
crytrottcs from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013
It was a pleasurable experience! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2013
JACKIE.ABUDOJ from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2011
Ive bought like 4 times from them and im very satisfied eith their products and service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2013
mary from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2013
(Edited September 28th by mary_3825128669)   Great selection and ease of buying Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2013
blynch45 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2007
(Edited September 30th by blynch45_1196456592)  I've usually been able to get the products that I need and the items are shipped promptly each time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2013
smithb1951 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2013
(Edited October 01st by smithb1951_6407283065)  great place to shop don't change a thing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
kaijajoy from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2013
The color and conditioner were awesome, the shampoo i bought was watered down and unusable.
Retailer Response (10/01/2013): Hi, We apologize that you're unhappy with the shampoo that you purchased. As noted on our website, all of the products that we carry are factory fresh, straight from the manufacturer or their authorized distributors. If you are unhappy with the item, please send an e-mail to contactus@imagebeauty.com and we will be happy to assist you.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2013
LSGROGAN from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2011
I have shopped with them for several years and they are always on time and accurate!319817 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2013
maria05021981 from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2013
I love the colors they have to offer and the prices are unbeatable!!! ^_^ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2013
bobandjan from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2013
coletty823 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2013
This is my first time visiting Discount Beauty Center. I am amazed at how many different brands are available. I will be returning for future purchases. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2013
JENNK1129 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2011
high shipping costs Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2013
lat_intl from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2013
Great product selection. Sometimes difficult to navigate through all the products in a brand but was able to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2013
lizmanko3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
always get products on time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2013
sgrassel from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2013
Prompt service and correct orders Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
sdlarsen42 from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2013
The website is easy to navigate and I was able to find what I was looking for at a price lower than local stores and other internet sites. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
Les0512 from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2013
There were so many products right there at my fingertips I was overwhelmed. I can't wait to do more browsing on the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2013
jmtaylor96 from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
Easy to use and find products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2013
kenneth-kennedy from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2013
Quick service and easy website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2013
josefinagordh from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2013
Easy to navigate site,good display,good product description,I always buy my hair care items here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
katrogers1759 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2010
I've been shopping online with Discount Beauty for all my beauty supply needs for several years. They have a huge selection, great prices & excellent customer service! Quite often they offer special discounts & they just revamped their website to make it even better. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!