Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 37 79 2272
Neutral (3) 3 7 95
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 54
Total Reviews 42 89 2421
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2013
diane.terroni from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
I have shopped with Image Beauty on many occasions and have always found them to be an "exceptional" supplier ... top-notch product lines ... excellent service ... fair pricing. I have recommended their site to numerous friends and family and every agrees, they are the best! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2013
amethyststars from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2012
It was okay. I was prompted to submit a coupon code and a gift card code when I did not have any. That was a little frustrating. Otherwise it was a goode experience. I looke forward to receiving the products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2013
nyhamptonsgigi38 from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2013
fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
Yuphapornj from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2013
Excellent on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
emily_hernandez from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2013
Discount beauty center had the exact curling iron I was looking for in the right size! And not to mention they sell it the cheapest I have found out of ALL other places I have looked! The type of curling iron I wanted retails at $82 and I got it for less than half of that! I will shop here again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2013
dr-abdon from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2013
excellent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2013
Kat7671 from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2013
It was nice to get a reward just for shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2013
Pseudok.lan from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2013
The product I was looking for was rather difficult to find at some other sites I had checked, but on this site it was easy. Also, I couldn't beat the price compared to others. The site was easy to use and had useful information. It was overall a good experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2013
mmark22 from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2013
I love discount beauty's prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2013
rannadendel from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2013
Discount price and easy to access coupon codes! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2013
sheliaosborne89 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2013
I like the fact that if I am looking for any new hair or beauty product that comes out I can always find it at Discount Beauty for a reasonable price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2013
caessonmi from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2013
The site is veruy easy to use and I get the products I need in a very timely manner. Love this site - have had great difficulty getting the products I like , so I was very excited to find this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2013
alfox2 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2013
It was fine, but I would have liked more filters for the search and many of the products did not have images. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2013
wolfenstein76 from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2013
(Edited May 14th by wolfenstein76_8838199480)  The only complaint I have is that I paid for 2nd day shipping, I got it the 3rd day. Other than that I am in love with my new flat iron! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
cweiner from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2013
Always easy to find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
wendy.perez2004 from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2013
Image Beauty has everything I need at a fair price. They process and ship orders quickly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
noosa from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
good value & prices. not good price on shipping & handeling Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
darltayl from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
I was able to find and item that was recently discontinued at the retail stores. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
claudinetrench from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
I am shock how easy this was Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
Cristy0722 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
Very easy to navigate had what I wanted Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
yspear81 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
I have had great success finding items, and having them shipped extremely fast. I am a very happy customer!! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2013
catthief from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2013
Excellent selection and great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
glidda from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
So pleased at the availability of the product and the GREAT PRICE! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2013
dblddempsey from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
Products are received as ordered and on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2013
kayej from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
They offer great prices, and usually special discounts. Shipping is fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!