Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 40 78 2287
Neutral (3) 3 7 95
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 55
Total Reviews 45 88 2437
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 127 Berlin-Cross Keys Road
Berlin, NJ 08009 - US
Website: http://www.discountbeautycenter.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 856-335-0415
Service Phone: 856-335-0415
Sales Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com
Cust Service Email: contactus@imagebeauty.com

Discount Beauty Center

http://www.discountbeautycenter.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
otherwise002 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
they had what I wanted Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
arappaport from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
web purchase was easy, items very competitively priced Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
aliceshupe from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
Prices are the best! Quick service is greatly appreiicated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
lotomega from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
Good prices, good selection of products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
savoys from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
GREAT PRICES!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
pderose from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
Very easy to navigate the site. Love the store and the online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
silviagiragossian from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
I've been buying fro this vendor for a long time and I haven't expierienced any problems with the products nor the timely delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
ljanehuff from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Discount Beauty Center had exactly what I wanted, Ordering was quick and simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
vaughnshanda29 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
they have everything I was looking for at great prices! with 4 kids it is nearly impossible to take them to a supply house. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2013
miomgm from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2013
Easy, quick, satisfied! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
kathy.barnes from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2013
I am a shopper from the Image Beauty location in Marlton, NJ. Everyone in the store is always very pleasant and eager to assist. I was unable to locate the AG Spray Varnish and was able to locate this item on your website. The website was easy to shop and I was very satisfied with the prices and the availablity of the item. Thank you again Image Beauty. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
glhein from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
(Edited June 25th by glhein_9500373879)  First time order The product I ordered is difficult to find in my area, I was to glad to be able to obtain this item, it works great for my texture of hair. No difficulties to obtain this product, shipping and arrival was without problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
judereal from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2009
Always easy to find what I want and easy ordering. thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
dshaw.doris from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
This was my first experience with Discount Beauty Center. I could not believe all the products they have to offer and how much of a savings on their products. I found the chat site to be fast. I'm so happy I found this site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
Karen_middleton from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013
My order was easy to place and I love all the products you offer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
clancypants39 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
Quick and easy. Product always comes in reasonable amount of time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2013
ADA1152 from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013
IT WAS EASY AND AND FAST! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
CLYNCH from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2011
I love shopping with this supplier. They always have what I'm looking for and at a must cheaper price than my local beauty supply shop. I am never disappointed when my merchandise arrives at my door step in just a few short days from the time I have ordered from the convenience of my computer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
bettyboop249 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
like this product, cheapest pice than any where else Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
denise.latella from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
Easy to shop site, fast check out, good selection of products. like you can register an account, i've shopped on other beauty discount sites and you cant do that. Good price points Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
lala2025 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
I am having a Bridal Shower for my daughter..A sleepover with her best friends. Her favorite nail polish is Lincoln Park After Dark by OPI..I phone Kyle at Discount Beauty Center and he helped me go in the right direction..Champagne and OPI finger nail polish makes for a fun Bridal Slumber Party..Thanks for all your help....Mother of the Bride Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
PAULJEANB from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2012
Always easy to order.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
franjoel68 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
I used to live in Marlton, NJ and I frequently shopped at Image Beauty. I'e moved to NC and cannont find the products that I like, so shopping on line has been great. I love Image Beauty. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
talen2006 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
always great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
sclarke0608 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
Liked information on Secure Shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!