Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 437
Neutral (3) 0 0 13
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 22
Total Reviews 0 0 472
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 415 Texas Ave., STE #F
Round Rock, TX 78664 - US
Website: http://www.directdeals.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM CST
Sales Phone: 866-332-5711
Service Phone: 866-332-5711
Sales Email: cs@directdeals.com
Cust Service Email: cs@directdeals.com

DirectDeals

http://www.directdeals.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2010
Bunnybear54 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
It would not accept my original email addy Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2010
faro from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Was really great. Simple fast and with the right options. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2010
pmcnamee from TX
Member Since:
05/24/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
PriceGrabber and Direct Deals advertised no tax or shipping costs. However there was a $3.95 Texas tax charge at check out. This caused me to have to recheck both sites and then go back to reorder product. Otherwise the process was understandable. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2009
maryannhurley235 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Original site said there would be no sales tax and then there was so that was a surprise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2009
lstkalihi from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Would give it an excellant but haven't received my product to see if it works, otherwise for online service it is an "excellent" Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2009
cinders216 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I would use this site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2009
apperson from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Prices are good, just need some tweaking on the items mentioned above. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2009
SMConsulting from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Their shipping and notification performance is exemplary. Their website has problems, performance issues of which they say they're aware. I can understand problems within the browsing and adding to cart modes, but problems switching pages during checkout reduces confidence in the security. I had to reload one page several times, very unsettling! They used to have the stocking status on the lists, but now you have to go into the actual product description page to discover if it will ship today. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
jason from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2009
miburstein from CA
Member Since:
01/07/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Sent XP with invalid product key, tried to contact them multiple times via phone and email, received no response. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2008
bdbednar from NJ
Member Since:
07/05/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited November 25th by bdbednar)  Quick and efficient! Slight issue with price corrected immediately by Direct Deals. The issue was my fault not theirs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2008
djcnovak from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Satisfied! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2008
bp-dtmr from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2008
loneskimo from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
They have great customer service, and I would be glad to do business with them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2008
usjones817 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
none Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2008
admin from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Great place to shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2008
hellhounds1234 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Place to shop for Software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2008
Devildog1984 from TX
Member Since:
07/12/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Great site and excellent customer service. Online chat is a great feature. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2008
Devildog1984 from TX
Member Since:
07/12/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice site. Product is always good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2008
psychdoc2007-website from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
this survey has questions that can not be answered appropriately using the 1-5 scale i.e. is this for personal or business? no choices available to answer correctly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2008
rykow from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited September 17th by rykow)  There was a major miscommunication with my order, I was directly contacted by the merchant and we are currently working together to make things right. I'll update this review when this is resolved. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2008
muchsnow from UT
Member Since:
03/02/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited October 03rd by muchsnow)  (Edited 17Sep08) Month later worked sucessfully w/company rep & MS to get a key that may work though I no longer need the product,(edited 03OCT08)due to replacement w/local retail copy. Product returned again. Will not purchase from again. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2008
Devildog1984 from TX
Member Since:
07/12/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Site. Will shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2008
Epitaf from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices with this merchant, haven't been given a chance to see their shipping and customer service yet. Hopefully these will be good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2008
Richard G Shafer from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
As the purchasing agent for MaitreMind, a premier IT consulting firm in the New York / New Jersey metropolitan area, I was waiting for the right price from other vendors to place my order, then DirectDeals had the price that made my purchasing decision easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!