Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 437
Neutral (3) 0 0 13
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 22
Total Reviews 0 0 472
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 415 Texas Ave., STE #F
Round Rock, TX 78664 - US
Website: http://www.directdeals.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM CST
Sales Phone: 866-332-5711
Service Phone: 866-332-5711
Sales Email: cs@directdeals.com
Cust Service Email: cs@directdeals.com

DirectDeals

http://www.directdeals.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
pattr from CA
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Prices were the best I have seen. No manual included, but didn't want it anyway. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
jmack77 from MO
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Always reliable,accurate and a great deal.Direct Deals processed and shipped my order out very quickly and sent exactly what was ordered at a great price.Once again directdeals proves why they are first choice when purchasing software.Thanks Direct Deals! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
zz96sr from CA
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price! Software was genuine, not a copy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
GMEN from WI
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
There was a great selection of software at great prices. The package arrived quickly and the freight was free. Great Store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
Ruminari from ID
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered operating system software from DirectDeals multiple times throughout the past 3 years. Every time they have had great prices and fast, reliable service. DirectDeals is by far the best place to purchase operating system software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
adezan from MO
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
My first experience with DirecDeals -- Great. Easy web navigation. Good prices and selection. Excellent service. (notification of order, shippment and tracking) Free shipping. Very fast delivery. Very good job of product packing. Received order within 3 days. Can't ask for more that that. 1st place I will shop for software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
MR13 from NV
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Outstanding prices and quick delivery! Will continue to do business with DirectDeals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
LFTTURN from MO
Member Since:
05/24/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT COMPANY. LOW PRICES AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF. I WILL CONTINUE TO DO BUSINESS WITH DIRECTDEALS.COM. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
slotkid from AZ
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Great I have a nice experience with the site. My second order. Rob Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
scottrse1 from MI
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
They had a low price on the product I was looking for, which was in stock and shipped for free. The product was shipped and charged as promised. I will buy from DirectDeals again and recommend them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
wpapet from FL
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
This was my first order from them and I was plesantly suprised. I would order from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
gej2004 from IN
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Direct Deals offers the best service I've ever had from any online seller. The web site is easy to navigate, the products are accurately described and the process of placing an order is very simple. Also, their shipping is quick and in many cases free. But, the best thing I like about Direct Deals are the prices. I've purchased from them many times and they are the first place I go for software. I highly recommend them. Good Luck, GEJ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
nateabramson from CA
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the 2nd item I ordered. I recived both on time. I would deal with this site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
blkangel1 from CT
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my most recent purchase from Direct Deals, I have found their software reasonably priced and have received it sooner than expected in most cases. I give this site my highest rating and will be buying from them again and again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2004
ski2this from TX
Member Since:
07/09/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Direct deals sent my software in record time. Prices and convince was excellent, the lowest I have seen. I would recommend to anyone looking for completive software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2004
jfellman from OK
Member Since:
07/09/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I would recommend DirectDeals after having many successful transactions myself. They are very prompt shippers. I have not been able to find better prices on software licensing, that is the main reason that I use and will continue to do business with DirectDeals, good prices and prompt service. I will forward all my friends to DirectDeals in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2004
bwhitetx from TX
Member Since:
07/09/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
DirectDeals is my first and only choice now for software.The pricing was excellent.Very inexpensive.For the price I paid,I was concerned that it would be "burned" or gray market software.But I was pleasantly surprized that it was authentic,new software with product key and manual.Their communication was excellent.I was notified every step of the way.I received an email to confirm my order and that my order had shipped.The shipping was quick and the order arrived in perfect condition.I am very pleased,and will use them for all my software purchases in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2004
mainstream22835 from VA
Member Since:
07/09/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent company, have done business with them since they opened. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2004
thestan from NJ
Member Since:
07/09/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
The site was easy to navigate and had the best prices I could find on the internet. The product shipped very quickly and arrived exactly as I expected. It even included free shipping!! I was very pleased with how everything went and I would highly recommend DirectDeals.com to everyone. I will definitely buy from them again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2004
rodericksmith66 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Spoke with them on the phone also and was very pleased with their service. Just ordered from them again... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2004
go31n from CA
Member Since:
07/10/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
My experience has been good prices, quick response and fast shipment. I have ordered several items from DirectDeals including various versions of Windows. They are one of the few vendors whose emails I am glad to receive due to good prices on interesting items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2004
TekFred from WV
Member Since:
05/25/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Direct Deals, offers me as the consumer the ability to get great software at a remarkable low price. If I need a utility, or software app, I know DirectDeals would have it. I like to deal with DirectDeals, reliable, quality, and the convenince to buy from them either by Phone, or by Web. Service is the same. :-) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2004
anorexichippo from MN
Member Since:
07/10/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been using DirectDeals for many years now and I have never had a problem with them. I will be a loyal customer for years to come. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2004
norstedt from ND
Member Since:
07/10/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
From North Dakota. Website was user friendly and the price of the product was very good. I spent considerable time searching Pricegrabber and similar search engines for the best price but also from a reliable source with fast shipping. DirectDeals name kept popping up and I was not disappointed. I look for products that ship fast with free shipping. Free shipping helps to lower the cost. Thank You! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2004
jaltman from CO
Member Since:
07/10/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
These guys are great. I would definitely buy from them again. Product in stock and arrived sooner than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!