Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 437
Neutral (3) 0 0 13
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 22
Total Reviews 0 0 472
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 415 Texas Ave., STE #F
Round Rock, TX 78664 - US
Website: http://www.directdeals.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM CST
Sales Phone: 866-332-5711
Service Phone: 866-332-5711
Sales Email: cs@directdeals.com
Cust Service Email: cs@directdeals.com

DirectDeals

http://www.directdeals.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2004
rstever from KS
Member Since:
07/12/2004
DirectDeals has the best prices for OEM software. I've been a customer for 3+ year with no problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2004
ski2this from TX
Member Since:
07/09/2004
Direct deals sent my software in record time. Prices and convince was excellent, the lowest I have seen. I would recommend to anyone looking for completive software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2004
rogerncarrie from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2004
I have ordered from this merchant a couple of times within the last few years, the most recent in May 2004. I've experienced no problems whatsoever with them. The orders arrived in excellent packaging and in great condition. The shipping was extremely fast and emails were answered promptly. Of course, the prices are great, too. I would highly recommend this merchant to other shoppers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2004
raybay from AZ
Member Since:
04/24/2004
We have been purchasing software and a few other products from DirectDeals.com since May of 1999. We have placed 44 orders through our repair shop, or through/for our clients. We have never had a bad order, a lost package, or a defective product. Shipment is simple and prompt. We focused on directdeals because they had by far the best prices. They ship with serial numbers or key install codes. We regret their prices are rising as their reputation grows. Canyonlands Computer Services - Arizona Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2004
bjhulick from IL
Member Since:
07/13/2004
This was a great online shopping experience...great price, delivered on time and complete. I will definitely buy from these folks again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2004
busackr from WY
Member Since:
07/14/2004
Great Shopping Experience!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2004
John8607 from FL
Member Since:
05/20/2004
The software was exactly what I ordered! The billing was accurate on my credit card! The software was at my door much much earlier than I expected! I will use this site for all my software needs in the future! DirectDeals.com is on my trusted sites list! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2004
rodfla2000 from FL
Member Since:
07/14/2004
I highly reccomend this company. this is the second order I palced with them and the service was excellent. The prices are great and the delivery was fast. I will make future purchases from Direct deals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2004
sueferree from ID
Member Since:
07/08/2004
Very good. Good price, good information, fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2004
BAK from PA
Member Since:
07/08/2004
Great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2004
Dennis.Allen from NE
Member Since:
07/08/2004
Based on an issue with a friend's computer, I began hunting for some virus software. I knew already that Norton was the best. Using the web, I searched for the best price. After only a few minutes, it was obvious that DirectDeals had the best price, hands down, amoung their peers. Purchasing the software online was easy through their web page and the CD I ordered was in the mail promptly with a tracking number DirectDeals had provided me. What service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2004
ShelleyP from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2004
Since this was a new company, I was reluctant to buy from them. This was especially true because the price of the software I purchased was so low. However, I was rewarded with very fast service. I'm glad I discovered "Direct Deals" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2004
mhaas01 from MO
Member Since:
07/08/2004
I have ordered from DirectDeals a number of times and have always enjoyed their service. Only once did I have to wait on a back ordered item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2004
jluoma7 from WA
Member Since:
07/08/2004
I love shopping at Direct Deals. They always have the lowest price, their inventory is up to date and I always receive the product a day or two earlier than expected. Can't count the number of people I've referred. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2004
tgcahill from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2004
Clear, concise, accurate, and quick. I've used this merchant several times and never had a problem. What more can you ask for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2004
honeydog from CA
Member Since:
07/08/2004
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2004
junaid5 from NJ
Member Since:
07/08/2004
Excellent transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2004
linaliew168 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2004
? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2004
brobertus from MT
Member Since:
07/20/2004
Fast, easy transaction, prompt shipment. Can't ask for any more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2004
reed4 from FL
Member Since:
07/09/2004
Excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2004
bkraege from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2004
They have an easy to navigate website and the product descriptions are good. I recieved the product in 3 days. Overall a very good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2004
pvaher from NY
Member Since:
07/21/2004
Compared to other business, I'd say directdeals is one of the best. I get the feeling that directdeals was founded by someone nice. You can expect great prices and fast delivery. They were very good when I had a problem once. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2004
kiko from GA
Member Since:
07/10/2004
Efficient, direct, no-frills company. Makes shopping on the web a pleasure. I have alredy recommended it to friends and family and they all have made purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2004
bjack36 from NC
Member Since:
07/12/2004
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2004
scottsenffnerce from IL
Member Since:
07/12/2004
I have used directdeals for along time now and have always have had a good experience with them. I also liked that I can always trust them about getting things out soon. I recommend to them to my colleges at work Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!