Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 437
Neutral (3) 0 0 13
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 22
Total Reviews 0 0 472
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 415 Texas Ave., STE #F
Round Rock, TX 78664 - US
Website: http://www.directdeals.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM CST
Sales Phone: 866-332-5711
Service Phone: 866-332-5711
Sales Email: cs@directdeals.com
Cust Service Email: cs@directdeals.com

DirectDeals

http://www.directdeals.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
adezan from MO
Member Since:
07/08/2004
My first experience with DirecDeals -- Great. Easy web navigation. Good prices and selection. Excellent service. (notification of order, shippment and tracking) Free shipping. Very fast delivery. Very good job of product packing. Received order within 3 days. Can't ask for more that that. 1st place I will shop for software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
clementkwong from CA
Member Since:
07/08/2004
I recently purchased software from DirectDeals and I had a great experience with it. They have a wonderful, user-friendly, informative web site. It's very easy to navigate and I can easily find what I exactly need. Not to mention that they have very attractive prices on some of the latest software. DirectDeals is a great one-stop software depot. - ckw Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
alientechnology from TX
Member Since:
07/08/2004
DirectDeals is great. fast and great service. I recommend DrictDeals to everyone! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
jmack77 from MO
Member Since:
07/08/2004
Always reliable,accurate and a great deal.Direct Deals processed and shipped my order out very quickly and sent exactly what was ordered at a great price.Once again directdeals proves why they are first choice when purchasing software.Thanks Direct Deals! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
GMEN from WI
Member Since:
07/08/2004
There was a great selection of software at great prices. The package arrived quickly and the freight was free. Great Store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
krjaujou from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2004
Purchasing from Directdeals has been a very positive experience. Their consistently low prices, fast shipping and a website that's easy to navigate make Directdeals one of the first places I look for my software needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
wpapet from FL
Member Since:
07/08/2004
This was my first order from them and I was plesantly suprised. I would order from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
LFTTURN from MO
Member Since:
05/24/2004
GREAT COMPANY. LOW PRICES AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF. I WILL CONTINUE TO DO BUSINESS WITH DIRECTDEALS.COM. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
pattr from CA
Member Since:
07/08/2004
Prices were the best I have seen. No manual included, but didn't want it anyway. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
rosemart from NC
Member Since:
07/08/2004
Super fast service, and a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2004
jfellman from OK
Member Since:
07/09/2004
I would recommend DirectDeals after having many successful transactions myself. They are very prompt shippers. I have not been able to find better prices on software licensing, that is the main reason that I use and will continue to do business with DirectDeals, good prices and prompt service. I will forward all my friends to DirectDeals in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2004
mainstream22835 from VA
Member Since:
07/09/2004
Excellent company, have done business with them since they opened. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2004
thestan from NJ
Member Since:
07/09/2004
The site was easy to navigate and had the best prices I could find on the internet. The product shipped very quickly and arrived exactly as I expected. It even included free shipping!! I was very pleased with how everything went and I would highly recommend DirectDeals.com to everyone. I will definitely buy from them again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
scottrse1 from MI
Member Since:
07/08/2004
They had a low price on the product I was looking for, which was in stock and shipped for free. The product was shipped and charged as promised. I will buy from DirectDeals again and recommend them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2004
MABN from CA
Member Since:
07/09/2004
I am very happy with DirectDeals. Ordering was very easy. The pricing was exceptional. I was able to track the shipment on line and the software arrived when promised. DirectDeals confirmed the placement of the order immediatly via email and kept me well informed on the status of my order. I look forward to using them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2004
geoleo63 from MA
Member Since:
07/09/2004
If you're looking for the best price and the best service, Directdeals.com is the place to look. I got a great price on the software I was looking for and my order arrived on time as stated. I will be buying from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2004
bwhitetx from TX
Member Since:
07/09/2004
DirectDeals is my first and only choice now for software.The pricing was excellent.Very inexpensive.For the price I paid,I was concerned that it would be "burned" or gray market software.But I was pleasantly surprized that it was authentic,new software with product key and manual.Their communication was excellent.I was notified every step of the way.I received an email to confirm my order and that my order had shipped.The shipping was quick and the order arrived in perfect condition.I am very pleased,and will use them for all my software purchases in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
blkangel1 from CT
Member Since:
07/08/2004
This is my most recent purchase from Direct Deals, I have found their software reasonably priced and have received it sooner than expected in most cases. I give this site my highest rating and will be buying from them again and again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2004
ski2this from TX
Member Since:
07/09/2004
Ease of use web page. Great selection of products. E-mail conformation of shipping times and product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2004
jaltman from CO
Member Since:
07/10/2004
These guys are great. I would definitely buy from them again. Product in stock and arrived sooner than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2004
go31n from CA
Member Since:
07/10/2004
My experience has been good prices, quick response and fast shipment. I have ordered several items from DirectDeals including various versions of Windows. They are one of the few vendors whose emails I am glad to receive due to good prices on interesting items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2004
Arhin from FL
Member Since:
06/06/2004
Pricing, product quality and delivery were excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2004
TekFred from WV
Member Since:
05/25/2004
Direct Deals, offers me as the consumer the ability to get great software at a remarkable low price. If I need a utility, or software app, I know DirectDeals would have it. I like to deal with DirectDeals, reliable, quality, and the convenince to buy from them either by Phone, or by Web. Service is the same. :-) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2004
anorexichippo from MN
Member Since:
07/10/2004
I have been using DirectDeals for many years now and I have never had a problem with them. I will be a loyal customer for years to come. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2004
norstedt from ND
Member Since:
07/10/2004
From North Dakota. Website was user friendly and the price of the product was very good. I spent considerable time searching Pricegrabber and similar search engines for the best price but also from a reliable source with fast shipping. DirectDeals name kept popping up and I was not disappointed. I look for products that ship fast with free shipping. Free shipping helps to lower the cost. Thank You! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!