Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 437
Neutral (3) 0 0 13
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 22
Total Reviews 0 0 472
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 415 Texas Ave., STE #F
Round Rock, TX 78664 - US
Website: http://www.directdeals.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM CST
Sales Phone: 866-332-5711
Service Phone: 866-332-5711
Sales Email: cs@directdeals.com
Cust Service Email: cs@directdeals.com

DirectDeals

http://www.directdeals.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2004
dwhorton from TN
Member Since:
11/10/2000

View Member's:
Reviews
pleasant experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2004
pgrichards from FL
Member Since:
05/27/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I have a long standing history with directdeals. It is the benchmark of what you pay for software and a way to check prices for "sales" at other sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2004
jimg from MO
Member Since:
06/01/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I have made many purchases from DirectDeals in the last three years, their pricing has always left other vendors behind. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2004
Turner Tech from GA
Member Since:
06/03/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices and great communication throughout entire experience. Will definetly do business with again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2004
SavinoTech from MI
Member Since:
06/16/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast delivery. Ordered on Monday night recieved it by Saturday morning. Will be doing business with again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2004
jongrabber from VA
Member Since:
06/17/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been ordering software from Directdeals for a number of years now. I have had only the best experiences with them. It's not only their low prices, which are generally among the lowest, but it's also the service. Often, shipping is very low or even free. They offer a wide selection of software, and their site is extremely easy to navigate. Overall, I am extremely pleased with Directdeals and will most definitely order from them in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2004
MGHARLEY from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Direct Deals did an outstanding job in every respect. I got the lowest price on my software, their website was very easy to use, and I received my order extremely quickly and as promised. I will be happy to purchase from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2004
minicam from NM
Member Since:
06/23/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Great deals on OEM software. Saves a bundle. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2004
micro from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Nor is there any way to get through the maze of the free software offered in exchange for submitting favorable reviews. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2004
driver45 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I like the site and will be back to buy software and a digital camera. The price comparisons are great, top manufacturers to pick from how about free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2004
abtahi from VA
Member Since:
06/30/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 14th by abtahi)  I bought an external DVD writer on 6/27. I did not hear any news of shippment for few days and sent one email on 6/30 to customer service and never got any response. I called and they said that product will arrive at least one week from today and asked me if I want to cancel it which I did. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
libover30 from FL
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I found the software I wanted at a discounted cost, compared to many others this was the best price. Once I placed the order I received an e-mail giving me the information and the shipping info. I enjoyed their web site and the ease of getting around the site. I actually got the CD when they had said. I would shop here again. Thanks. Elizabeth Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
jag321 from NJ
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
The order came through exactly as we had expected it to, and the shipping was on time as well. We even tried shopping the deal elsewhere, and were not able to get a better deal! I would rate these guys 5 *! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
lcloberg from MN
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered from them 2 times and was very happy with their service,Larry Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
osher_bachrach from OK
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
The selection is huge. The prices are very reasonable. My order arrived in 2 days. The product was exactly what I needed. Job well done. 5 stars. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
jaloweplays from CA
Member Since:
03/17/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
On the whole, I have had very good experiences over time with Direct Deals with respect to both the availability and the purchasing of computer software. Not only do they carry OEM software that is reasonably priced, the shipping costs (via USPS Priority Mail) are kept low to where I could order multiple copies for my business and still stay within my budget. I have enjoyed a fruitful, long-term business realtionship with Direct Deals and will encourage others to do business with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
rosemart from NC
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Super fast service, and a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
pikevillers from KY
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent customer service and shipping. I received the product before I was expecting it. Will order from here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
clementkwong from CA
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I recently purchased software from DirectDeals and I had a great experience with it. They have a wonderful, user-friendly, informative web site. It's very easy to navigate and I can easily find what I exactly need. Not to mention that they have very attractive prices on some of the latest software. DirectDeals is a great one-stop software depot. - ckw Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
krjaujou from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Purchasing from Directdeals has been a very positive experience. Their consistently low prices, fast shipping and a website that's easy to navigate make Directdeals one of the first places I look for my software needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
Dennis_H from WI
Member Since:
08/12/2002

View Member's:
Reviews
Direct Deals is the only place to shop for software. They have great prices, specials, free shipping and great support. This is the only place I shop for software. Two thumbs up for Direct Deals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
Robertrd from FL
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Great experience. Would buy from this seller again. Product was as advertised and fit the requirements exactly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
jelsema from CO
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Liked the idea of having a tracker number provided with acknowledgement Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
alientechnology from TX
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
DirectDeals is great. fast and great service. I recommend DrictDeals to everyone! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2004
bllgrhm589 from CA
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
All software that I have bought from Direct Deals has been the same software offered at regular retailers at a much LOWER PRICE! I would highly recommend Direct Deals to anyone that wants name brand software and to save money too!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!