Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 437
Neutral (3) 0 0 13
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 22
Total Reviews 0 0 472
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 415 Texas Ave., STE #F
Round Rock, TX 78664 - US
Website: http://www.directdeals.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM CST
Sales Phone: 866-332-5711
Service Phone: 866-332-5711
Sales Email: cs@directdeals.com
Cust Service Email: cs@directdeals.com

DirectDeals

http://www.directdeals.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2004
djohnson from MN
Member Since:
05/19/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Merchant, One of the best Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2004
clilly from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Very professional company who ships quality products in a timely matter. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2004
ikimberly from IN
Member Since:
05/27/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
VERY PLEASE WITH WEBSITE AND PRODUCT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2004
cliftonw from MS
Member Since:
05/26/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I've always loved shopping DirectDeals.com, because they have the best deals and are very easy to shop with and know you can trust them. I've ordered 4 or 5 pieces of software from them including one order for my parents. All of my orders have been very quick and easy, and the products are perfect. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2004
chaswilley from MD
Member Since:
05/27/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
DirectDeals is a super website to buy from. Have always ejoyed the site and will go to them first in my search for product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2004
woolever3 from FL
Member Since:
05/27/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been using DirectDeals even before it became DirectDeals and have always had a very professional expierence! They have always shipped my orders complete and quickly! Sincerely Larry W. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2004
kjfhaas from CA
Member Since:
05/26/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
This company is wonderful! Quick delivery and I got exactly what I ordered and saved hundreds of dollars! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2004
demcpa from CA
Member Since:
05/19/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
It was an excellent shopping experience. I received what I wanted when I expected it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2004
cameronita from WA
Member Since:
05/28/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I love Direct Deals. I have always kept this website since they use to sell monitors a few years ago. I have shopped here before. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2004
rlmrverizonnet from PA
Member Since:
05/26/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Execllent, consistant service in 2 plus years of orders Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2004
aedezutter from WA
Member Since:
05/19/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I trust directdeals.com. They send you what you order and the prices are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2004
Dennis_H from WI
Member Since:
08/12/2002

View Member's:
Reviews
Again I am very pleased with my shopping experience at Direct Deals. As always they have a great selection, prices and fast shipping. I will continue to shop at Direct Deals in the future. Two thumbs up for Direct Deals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2004
jwsabatine from FL
Member Since:
05/20/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT COMPANY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2004
leetor from GA
Member Since:
05/27/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
My first experience was very pleasant. I will again do business with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2004
benmiller from TX
Member Since:
05/20/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I have always had good experiences with Directdeals. Their customer service has always been exceptional and the one time I had a return they handled it quickly. I recommend them to everyone without question. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2004
dave_jennings_jr from MO
Member Since:
05/20/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Have bought OEM software from directdeals several times now and they are the first and usually the last place I look. Have yet to be disappointed and will continue to shop at directdeals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2004
computers101 from IL
Member Since:
05/21/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
A great place to do business with reccomend highly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2004
fortran40 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
very excellent company and good price on softwares Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2004
connectedcomputing from MI
Member Since:
05/29/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
The layout of the site is extremely easy to navigate around and the pictures with the description of the product make it easy and fast to make your selection. The section of their products is outstanding and they always have what I'm looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2004
donnie.mannette from MI
Member Since:
05/22/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I Have always been very satisfied using DirectDeals. Very good deals, good communication to ensure security, and fast shipping. Excellent merchant to deal with and often recommend this site to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2004
colinhoule from WA
Member Since:
05/30/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used DirectDeals for several years, and ALWAYS receive fast service, and quality products. I refer my friends and family to them with confidence. Thank You!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2004
fredmccarley from WA
Member Since:
05/30/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
My most recent shopping experience with Direct Deals was as all of my shopping with DirectDeals has been -- excellent. The pricing cannot be beat, but, more importantly, I always get what I order delivered at the time promised -- and it always works. I have shopped at DiretDeals for a long time, and I intend to continue to shop at DirectDeals. I recommend DirectDeals highly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2004
rrutland78 from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
plan to use them in the future. no problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2004
pepin600 from FL
Member Since:
05/20/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Items are easy to find, as well as the prices, and you can calculate shipping and handling expenses. All items that I have purchased are in excellent condition with very reasonable prices. In fact, DIRECTDEALS is my favorite software provider. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2004
rexfalk from TX
Member Since:
04/27/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Have ordered several times. Always had what I needed and shipped that day. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!