Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 437
Neutral (3) 0 0 13
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 22
Total Reviews 0 0 472
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 415 Texas Ave., STE #F
Round Rock, TX 78664 - US
Website: http://www.directdeals.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM CST
Sales Phone: 866-332-5711
Service Phone: 866-332-5711
Sales Email: cs@directdeals.com
Cust Service Email: cs@directdeals.com

DirectDeals

http://www.directdeals.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2004
pricegrab03 from AR
Member Since:
12/26/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
DirectDeals provides quality products and great service at very competitive prices. Most of all, the products always arrive exactly as described. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2004
Dennis_H from WI
Member Since:
08/12/2002

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 23rd by Dennis_H)  A great place to shop. Reliable, great prices, and fast service. Highly recommended online store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2004
smith135 from GA
Member Since:
03/30/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
My experience with DirectDeals was excellent. My order (MS works suite 2004) was exactly as ordered and at the lowest price that I could find anywhere. The shipment arrived in record time and worked perfectly. I will definately be buying more software from them in the future, would recommend DirectDeals to anybody wanting something at the right price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2004
rich from PA
Member Since:
03/29/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I try and use DirectDeals for all my software needs. They have great prices, ship quickly and are available if I need to speak to someone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2004
Dennis_H from WI
Member Since:
08/12/2002

View Member's:
Reviews
Great place to shop, great prices and service. I will continue to shop at Direct Deals in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2004
Dennis_H from WI
Member Since:
08/12/2002

View Member's:
Reviews
Great online store! Excellent prices, service and shipping is fast. Will definitely shop at DirectDeals again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2004
mwalters from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2004
raybay from AZ
Member Since:
04/24/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Have been buying here since 1999. Prices always among the lowest. Shipping reasonably quick. Well packaged. Unfortunately success is not always a good thing. Their prices are going up as they become more popular, and their once-marginal website is getting too fancy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2004
jaloweplays from CA
Member Since:
03/17/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I give DirectDeals high marks for the breadth and availability of low-cost OEM software, prompt shipping and reasonable shipping fees, and I would strongly recommendend DirectDeals as a retailer of choice for low-cost business software for small businesses. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2004
poseydl from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice products, Great Prices, reasonable shipping. Will buy from again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2004
jeffdean from NJ
Member Since:
05/26/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Great experience! Had book the next day! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2004
nycfame1 from NY
Member Since:
05/26/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
They had an easy to use ordering system, I was so glad they had an alternative to the pricey Microsoft Office, I ordered Lotus Smart Suite. Lotus Smart Suite imports all the popular software with no trouble. I'm so glad I found this site. It has so much to offer above any other software vendor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2004
wmgordon from WA
Member Since:
05/26/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Have shopped this site many times in the past with only the best results and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2004
jlbarger from NC
Member Since:
05/26/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I had a very good experience with this merchant. I over ordered one of the two items, e-mail them, told them what happen, with in the hour had an e-mail showing the correct number of items and price. I will be buying from them in the furture. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2004
Slimsey from IN
Member Since:
12/05/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
I found Directdeals.com a while ago and I've always looked to them for any software needs. Up until recently though I was concerned their priced were so low that I might get ripped off. However I decided to make a purchase and I wasn't at all dissapointed! I emailed tech support with a question about the software I was going to order and my email was answered the next day with accurate information. The delivery wasn't the fastest but then it certainly wasn't the slowest either by any means (approx 7 days from my placed order) The software arrived as expected and I will definately be placing more orders with them. (Did I mention they are very very cheap by the way) Good company. Give them a go. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2004
dcgreen1 from CA
Member Since:
05/26/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
All shopping experience with this merchant has been positive. All products needed were found at this site, and at a cheaper price than elseware. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2004
Monroe01 from LA
Member Since:
03/14/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I HAVE PLACED A NUMBER OF SOFTWARE ORDERS WITH THIS SUPPLIER AND THEY HAVE ALWAYS DELIVERED THE PRODUCT ON TIME AND AT A EXCELLENT PRICE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2004
DReyes7251 from CA
Member Since:
05/26/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
This is so far the best site for my internet purchase of hardwares and softwares. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2004
scwilcox from GA
Member Since:
05/26/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
DirectDeals always has the best price on the software I need. I've ordered several times before and I couldn't be happier with the service I have received. It's this type of service, price and selection that all internet merchants should strive to attain. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2004
thadparis from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
DirectDeals.com has great prices on the software that I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2004
rtarr1 from OH
Member Since:
11/20/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
DirectDeals is one of the best online software merchants out there. They consistantly have the lowest/most competitive prices. You get exactly what you pay for! Shipping is ontime and accurate, and coustomer service is great. You can't beat their deals or their service. Choose DirectFeals as your online software provider! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2004
mseaholm from TX
Member Since:
05/25/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I have bought a number of items from this merchant and have always had quality service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2004
greg from WA
Member Since:
05/19/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent and quick service as usual! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2004
Jelardo from FL
Member Since:
05/27/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2004
hackenj001 from HI
Member Since:
05/24/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
They had the software I needed, delivered it quickly, and at a great price! High quality service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!