Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 437
Neutral (3) 0 0 13
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 22
Total Reviews 0 0 472
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 415 Texas Ave., STE #F
Round Rock, TX 78664 - US
Website: http://www.directdeals.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM CST
Sales Phone: 866-332-5711
Service Phone: 866-332-5711
Sales Email: cs@directdeals.com
Cust Service Email: cs@directdeals.com

DirectDeals

http://www.directdeals.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2004
brobertus from MT
Member Since:
07/20/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast, easy transaction, prompt shipment. Can't ask for any more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2004
reed4 from FL
Member Since:
07/09/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2004
geoleo63 from MA
Member Since:
07/09/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
If you're looking for the best price and the best service, Directdeals.com is the place to look. I got a great price on the software I was looking for and my order arrived on time as stated. I will be buying from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2004
sueferree from ID
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good. Good price, good information, fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2004
jluoma7 from WA
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I love shopping at Direct Deals. They always have the lowest price, their inventory is up to date and I always receive the product a day or two earlier than expected. Can't count the number of people I've referred. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2004
mhaas01 from MO
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered from DirectDeals a number of times and have always enjoyed their service. Only once did I have to wait on a back ordered item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2004
honeydog from CA
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2004
ShelleyP from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Since this was a new company, I was reluctant to buy from them. This was especially true because the price of the software I purchased was so low. However, I was rewarded with very fast service. I'm glad I discovered "Direct Deals" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2004
Dennis.Allen from NE
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Based on an issue with a friend's computer, I began hunting for some virus software. I knew already that Norton was the best. Using the web, I searched for the best price. After only a few minutes, it was obvious that DirectDeals had the best price, hands down, amoung their peers. Purchasing the software online was easy through their web page and the CD I ordered was in the mail promptly with a tracking number DirectDeals had provided me. What service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2004
BAK from PA
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2004
junaid5 from NJ
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2004
tgcahill from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Clear, concise, accurate, and quick. I've used this merchant several times and never had a problem. What more can you ask for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2004
Gary19 from ME
Member Since:
07/16/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Your pricing was very reasonable and I received the software quickly. I would not hesitate to do business with you again. Gary Profenno Profenno Enterprises Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2004
John8607 from FL
Member Since:
05/20/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
The software was exactly what I ordered! The billing was accurate on my credit card! The software was at my door much much earlier than I expected! I will use this site for all my software needs in the future! DirectDeals.com is on my trusted sites list! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2004
busackr from WY
Member Since:
07/14/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Shopping Experience!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2004
rodfla2000 from FL
Member Since:
07/14/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I highly reccomend this company. this is the second order I palced with them and the service was excellent. The prices are great and the delivery was fast. I will make future purchases from Direct deals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2004
raybay from AZ
Member Since:
04/24/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
We have been purchasing software and a few other products from DirectDeals.com since May of 1999. We have placed 44 orders through our repair shop, or through/for our clients. We have never had a bad order, a lost package, or a defective product. Shipment is simple and prompt. We focused on directdeals because they had by far the best prices. They ship with serial numbers or key install codes. We regret their prices are rising as their reputation grows. Canyonlands Computer Services - Arizona Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2004
robertj4444 from PA
Member Since:
07/09/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 13th by robertj4444)  Good experience Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2004
ski2this from TX
Member Since:
07/09/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Ease of use web page. Great selection of products. E-mail conformation of shipping times and product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2004
rstever from KS
Member Since:
07/12/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
DirectDeals has the best prices for OEM software. I've been a customer for 3+ year with no problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2004
rogerncarrie from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered from this merchant a couple of times within the last few years, the most recent in May 2004. I've experienced no problems whatsoever with them. The orders arrived in excellent packaging and in great condition. The shipping was extremely fast and emails were answered promptly. Of course, the prices are great, too. I would highly recommend this merchant to other shoppers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2004
mikeryanpatrick from CA
Member Since:
07/10/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Reasonably priced with free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2004
jaltman from CO
Member Since:
07/10/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
These guys are great. I would definitely buy from them again. Product in stock and arrived sooner than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2004
norstedt from ND
Member Since:
07/10/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
From North Dakota. Website was user friendly and the price of the product was very good. I spent considerable time searching Pricegrabber and similar search engines for the best price but also from a reliable source with fast shipping. DirectDeals name kept popping up and I was not disappointed. I look for products that ship fast with free shipping. Free shipping helps to lower the cost. Thank You! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2004
anorexichippo from MN
Member Since:
07/10/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been using DirectDeals for many years now and I have never had a problem with them. I will be a loyal customer for years to come. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!