Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 3 9 70
Neutral (3) 0 0 4
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 3 9 75
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.55
Address: 10 Glorieta Rd.
Santa Fe, NM 87508 - US
Website: http://store.yahoo.com/dentmart/index.ht ...
Business Hours: 8am-2pm mst
Sales Phone: 877-242-6522
Service Phone: 877-242-6522
Sales Email: dentalmart@codorado.com
Cust Service Email: dentalmart@codorado.com

DentalMart.com

http://store.yahoo.com/dentmart/index.ht ...

With PriceGrabber Since 05/06/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
bluesky12 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
i was dissapointed that live reps were unavailable to help. also no info on how long to receive product or the type of the guard. i want the original and thats not clear. but the price is good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2014
shawn.derousse from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I liked the website....easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
Jennifer.rauh from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The site was easy to navigate. I also liked the fact that I didn't need to make a new account. Prices seemed very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
1jtaylor from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and easy to find what I needed. Nice checkout as a guest Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
Leafl4rjea from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very clear, concise and easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2013
jamesewein from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
you had just what I was looking for at a fair price and not shipping charges. I was very satisfied with dentalmart. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2013
koshreed from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I was able to find a product that is very hard to find. I was also able to check out easily. My only bad experience is that the shipping was ridiculously expensive -- $11 on a $15 order. I really hesitated to hit the order button and pay that enormous shipping price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
minc13mina from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Well designed website information is ease to read and its not overwhelmed with advertisement. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
lorenzonw from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I just ordered a Hydro Floss. I called DentalMart's toll-free number and got someone right away who could answer my warranty question. Check-out was simple and price was excellent, using their 15% off coupon code. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
aussie_mum from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
our experience has been great and the products are excellent. returning customer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2013
lmaryhunter from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find product I want. Ordering is quick and shipment arrives fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
nancy.alward from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited September 09th by nancy.alward_2424118591)  very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
djmartin777 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It's a little early to do this. I just ordered, and will see how good a job they do. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
regina.holmes from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
My shopping experience has been great, thus far. I just ordered the Super Smile toothpaste and tongue cleaner today, which was advertised on tv. I selected first class shipment, which should arrive in several days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
aimeebucci2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate through website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
susanbrown480 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used this provider before and come back for all my dental needs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
dazajez from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The website was easy to use and had a great range of products that you cannot buy easily in Regional Australia, Queensland. I enjoyed looking at the site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
michaelw.lesser12 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the third time I have used this site to buy a tooth brush. Best prices that I have found and the product always seems to be in good order. Each time I have to search to find the $4. shipping...thats a little anoying. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
paulvought from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
shipping costs w scary until i started exploring.couldn't get shipping to show until i ordered. i hate doing that!!! i like to know shipping before i have to submit. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
cynthiawortz from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use website. Quickly processed my order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
lauragduffy from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Their site was very easy to navigate and the price was definitely right! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
lreiter from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Customer friendly & easy site on computer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
1maureenjones from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use , no hassle.Very quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
jennsfauxmacho from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Found what I was looking for. Only downside was the small selection selection of children's toothbrushes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
tomtom2007 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order good price on brushes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!