Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 3 7 80
Neutral (3) 0 1 6
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 3
Total Reviews 3 8 89
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.38
4.5 Star Review
4.46
Address: 10 Glorieta Rd.
Santa Fe, NM 87508 - US
Website: http://store.yahoo.com/dentmart/index.ht ...
Business Hours: 8am-2pm mst
Sales Phone: 877-242-6522
Service Phone: 877-242-6522
Sales Email: dentalmart@codorado.com
Cust Service Email: dentalmart@codorado.com

DentalMart.com

http://store.yahoo.com/dentmart/index.ht ...

With PriceGrabber Since 05/06/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2014
shankar4455 from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
I found very cheap mouth-guard and ordered with confidence. Doctors charge 10 or 20 times more, which may last 3 or 4 times more with future uncertainty. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
pauleigh from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
They had several replacement items for products I am already using. These were at reasonable prices. This was a great savings because I could continue using the tooth brushes and gum irrigator that I already have. It make this an environmentally friendly purchase. I am looking forward to receiving my products. Since I have have not received my products yet, I gave them a good rating. I hope to give them an excellent rating once products received. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
schyrell from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
Not totally sure I have ordered the correct replacement brushes but, according to the one picture of the brush heads I do believe I have. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
handfamily13 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Found what I was looking for at reasonable prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
breitddsC from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
shipping charges are excessive should use flat rate USPS boxes when possible. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2014
maxineminty1908 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2014
FAST AND EASY TO ORDER ITEMS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
t_w_tinker from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2012
(Edited June 14th by t_w_tinker_5107254133)  Very good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
meganhwatson from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
simple...I like that there are shipping options using the postal service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
Bluediamond66 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2014
DentalMart.Com did/does not allow use of $5 manufacture coupon QR 14TYTN/0042037031029. Manufacture coupons are typically accepted on MOST other sites Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2014
Azrua4560 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2014
Fist order. Easy to use. Checkout was fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2014
judoran from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2014
Previous order handled A-1. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2014
orchidgirl13 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2014
So far so good. :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2014
gandttuc from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014
(Edited May 01st by gandttuc_2946992381)  Had to enter data twice Have not received order!!!!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
justherightouch from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014
just ordered, we'll see how it is delivered...didn't really like the $3 increase in price during the checkout process...was $10 for shipping and handling, then went to $13...idk...average so far Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
bluesky12 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014
i was dissapointed that live reps were unavailable to help. also no info on how long to receive product or the type of the guard. i want the original and thats not clear. but the price is good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2014
shawn.derousse from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014
I liked the website....easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
Jennifer.rauh from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014
The site was easy to navigate. I also liked the fact that I didn't need to make a new account. Prices seemed very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
1jtaylor from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
quick and easy to find what I needed. Nice checkout as a guest Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2013
Leafl4rjea from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013
Very clear, concise and easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2013
jamesewein from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013
you had just what I was looking for at a fair price and not shipping charges. I was very satisfied with dentalmart. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2013
koshreed from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2013
I was able to find a product that is very hard to find. I was also able to check out easily. My only bad experience is that the shipping was ridiculously expensive -- $11 on a $15 order. I really hesitated to hit the order button and pay that enormous shipping price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
minc13mina from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
Well designed website information is ease to read and its not overwhelmed with advertisement. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
lorenzonw from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
I just ordered a Hydro Floss. I called DentalMart's toll-free number and got someone right away who could answer my warranty question. Check-out was simple and price was excellent, using their 15% off coupon code. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
aussie_mum from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2010
our experience has been great and the products are excellent. returning customer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2013
lmaryhunter from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2013
Easy to find product I want. Ordering is quick and shipment arrives fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!