Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 4 8 93
Neutral (3) 1 1 8
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 3
Total Reviews 5 9 104
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.00
4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.43
Address: 10 Glorieta Rd.
Santa Fe, NM 87508 - US
Website: http://store.yahoo.com/dentmart/index.ht ...
Business Hours: 8am-2pm mst
Sales Phone: 877-242-6522
Service Phone: 877-242-6522
Sales Email: dentalmart@codorado.com
Cust Service Email: dentalmart@codorado.com

DentalMart.com

http://store.yahoo.com/dentmart/index.ht ...

With PriceGrabber Since 05/06/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2015
john2264 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2015
It messed up my e-mail and I had to put in a few times Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2015
jessicalarge from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2015
My shopping experience was good. Checking out was a bit horrific due to the "pop up window" in the lower right hand corner of the screen, which happens to be the same place the "continue" button is. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
bertsplace7 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2015
Great! Easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2015
rzacher3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2015
(Edited July 14th by rzacher3_2296449562)  It was OK, except at checkout which was fussy and difficult to navigate. Also rather high shipping & handling cost. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2015
maridhayn2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2015
it was quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2015
hosser13 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2015
Best price I could find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2015
gngrilli from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2015
Was easy to locate product needed and entering order quickly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
t1brownatm from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
Quickly found item and easy checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
Troles from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
I used google, dental art immediaty showed, website was easy to order and very quick to complete my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2015
Mlm from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
Shipping charges are ridiculous. There is no way to see estimated charges before check out. There is no way my tiny product cost more to ship than it was to purchase. We will not be back. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
childs94 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
I was looking for something specific and dental mart had it and also I found a coupon which made it even better! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2015
fakishan from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2015
finding the products wasn't easy, they should have a better list of all their wares categorized into a smaller number of groups. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
janetjohnson from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Product seemed to be reasonably priced but the product's features were somewhat difficult to see clearly on the screen. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
clholbrook from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
(Edited December 19th by clholbrook_8552863591)  The site is user friendly. All items are completely explained how to use and for what age it is recommended to use. Prices are reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
jennikra from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
Best price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2014
shankar4455 from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
I found very cheap mouth-guard and ordered with confidence. Doctors charge 10 or 20 times more, which may last 3 or 4 times more with future uncertainty. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
pauleigh from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
They had several replacement items for products I am already using. These were at reasonable prices. This was a great savings because I could continue using the tooth brushes and gum irrigator that I already have. It make this an environmentally friendly purchase. I am looking forward to receiving my products. Since I have have not received my products yet, I gave them a good rating. I hope to give them an excellent rating once products received. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
schyrell from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
Not totally sure I have ordered the correct replacement brushes but, according to the one picture of the brush heads I do believe I have. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
handfamily13 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Found what I was looking for at reasonable prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
breitddsC from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
shipping charges are excessive should use flat rate USPS boxes when possible. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2014
maxineminty1908 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2014
FAST AND EASY TO ORDER ITEMS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
t_w_tinker from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2012
(Edited June 14th by t_w_tinker_5107254133)  Very good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
meganhwatson from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
simple...I like that there are shipping options using the postal service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
Bluediamond66 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2014
DentalMart.Com did/does not allow use of $5 manufacture coupon QR 14TYTN/0042037031029. Manufacture coupons are typically accepted on MOST other sites Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2014
Azrua4560 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2014
Fist order. Easy to use. Checkout was fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!