Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 7017
Neutral (3) 0 0 957
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 1404
Total Reviews 0 1 9378
Avg Rating Not Rated
1 Star Review
1.00
4 Star Review
3.99
Address:
Website: http://www.dell.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Dell Small Business Systems

http://www.dell.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/31/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
AnnSteward from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered an Alienware desktop for my son on Cyber Monday. It was supposed received 12/19/13, received an email 12/17 that it was delayed. After waiting on hold for an hour, I was told it was due to a graphics card and now the order won't be received until 1/2/14. A week after Christmas. Why didn't they call sooner? I will not order from Dell ever again! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
acbrown37 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited August 02nd by acbrown37_7428466145)  Disappointed that the Canon all-in-one inkjet printers you are offering do not have the FAX function and you are no longer offering the combo inkjet cartridges for the AIO 962 printer. This doesn't offer me any bargains. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2013
cindyksharpei from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 28th by cindyksharpei_8076456374)  Your site is set up nicely with excellent info on your products. HOWEVER, I found the "ned help?" box which continually getting in my view VERY ANNOYING!!!!! If I needed assistance, I would have requested it. It did not make for a nice relaxing shopping for a new computer experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2013
antoinettecenteno from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 28th by antoinettecenteno_1817473098)  My shopping experience was good. I was unable to change my billing address when ordering ink cartridges. So left my shipping address as my billing address for now but would have preferred to make the correction. Love Dell products and will remain a loyal customer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2013
phyllisnnj from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
There was a problem on the checkout page. It gave me the wrong error message when trying to create a DELL ACCOUNT on the checkout page. Instead of telling me that the password I was trying to use was invalid - only select special characters can be used. The message told me that I already had an account for my email address. I figured it out when I tried to create a DELL account on a separate web page. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
denner from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to do as long as you remember your password Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
kdf0514 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Never have any problems and if I have a question a Dell agent is always available via chat. FYI every Dell agent I've dealt with whether on the phone or tech that has come to my home have all been excellent and exceeded my expectations for customer service. Be advised I'm extremely hard to please and find most representatives of all organizations lacking. Have been very impressed by Dell. Keep up the good work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
john.morrison from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
If you have every tried to order an EPP Item and then add an item to that order you would know. Took about an hour to do what I should have been able to do in 10 mins. SHOCKING!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
lgcarmack from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It went ok exceptionally when I would have looked for the additional 4 numbers for my zip code. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2013
sever217 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping for supplies is so easy. You just pick the items you want and checkout. All of my shipping and payment info is saved, so I just verify it and submit.my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
nad4q from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Web site is the only way, tried to chat but that takes hours and too many questions from the operator, I am the customer and needed to ask the questions. Tried calling and after giving my contact info and getting transferred the operator "ace" would not answer my question, asked again for my personel information, and had a lot of questions of me, again, I'm the customer and answering a lot of questions made me feel I was talking to the police. My question seemed less important than Dell's line of questioning. I felt abused.. Double speak on this form also, I see you need "order number" ,printing my receipt does not show one but has a "Dell Purchase ID" which I will give, although I didn't get the upgraded memory like I had wanted but instead got a time consuming run around. Also tried to use the online instant cupon and was told it is not valid.......didn't say why. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
fchan from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
paid by credit card, confirmed by email right away, two hours later email from dell informed card does not go throught. check with my bank, no problem. call back three times from one number to the other, hold........ finally got answer. told him it ok, he did put throught right away and confirmed approval. it's so lack of communication and contact. make you feel like once is bought the ball is in your court. hopefully computer service is much better, have not bought a dell for some years, service doesn't seems to inprove very much. . Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
toertel from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Terrific - lots of choices stepped thru 1 by 1 made me consider the things I need and might have forgotten. 30 minutes tops! Free Delivery in 7 days. And Windows 7 too. Thanks Dell. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
suebee0548 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 09th by suebee0548_8005213281)  Your checkout screens are the most difficult that I have ever used. They are not clear as to what I need to do. I clicked to Submit my order and didn't scroll to notice the payment information. I expected it to be on the next screen. Then I couldn't get passed the error information until I accidentally clicked on Authenticate. It looks like it is only for the question verification and not the entire box of information. You need to make it clearer. I was ready to cancel my order and couldn't even find an option for that. This not the first time I have had problems with orders on Dell, and I shop online all the time. It won't stop me from ordering in the future, though. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
dennis.merritt from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Dell has an excellent user friendly website and order process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
mmthompson65 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I found it easy to shop dell although the system kept deleting my order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
MONBACK from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
PUT IN ALL THE INFO AND COULD NOT SUBMIT MY ORDER. HAD TO CALL DELL FOR HELP. AFTER LONG PROCESS OF VOICE PROMPTS WHICH THE WHITCH NEVER UNDERSTANDS, I FINALLY GOT A HUMAN BEING JOHN WHO WAS GREAT AND SOLVED THE PROBLEMS Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
sshurt from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Dell's products are very good. This will be the 3rd laptop we have bought; the current one has lasted 7+years. For buying the new laptop the website was difficult to navigate. I did my research yesterday, and had a lot of trouble refinding the product I had decided to buy this morning. One particular issue you should address is that the popup for your chat room keeps popping up, thereby blocking the middle of the screen and slowing down my computer ( I tried 2 different ones), yet I was never able to actually open the chat room and receive advice. I'm looking forward to my new Inspiron 15R. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
spaceman65 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I never thought ordering an ink cartidge could be more cumbersome than ordering from TicketMaster. I was wrong. The entire process was confusing and unnecessarily complicated. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
piffle50 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have had 4 Dell computers and when I saw the Dell tablet I knew it would be perfect for me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
taroburger from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited June 30th by taroburger_7939606738)  1. not clear with discounts or specials. 2. Did not get any indication of VISA aproval. 3. Order was stuck on VISA check when it was stated not to do anything. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
sim.moneta from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I keep ordering the same toner cartridge 3-4 times a year. There should be an easier way to re-order this item. Maybe a save button and a re-order button. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2013
vitale3952 from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Choices were not clearly laid out. Difficult to compare. Once choices were made, the summary of choices and prices were not clear. Customer Support/Chat was not very helpful either. At times, counterproductive. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
BlakeandSharon from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited June 26th by BlakeandSharon_7153841872)  Some people actually use dial-up connections. Your site takes a horrendous amount of time to load each page, and many times fails in the process. Buyers want a speedy process and as a seller I would imagine that you want your customers to get to the payment "window" as quickly as possible. Several times I have stopped a purchase because the process was too long and cumbersome. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
jgloann from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy shopping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!