Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 2 112
Neutral (3) 0 0 9
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 12
Total Reviews 0 2 133
Avg Rating Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.35
Address: 30700 Carter St., Suite B
Solon, OH 44139 - US
Website: http://www.deal-stop.com
Business Hours: Mon. - Fri. | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sales Phone: 800-431-9909
Service Phone: 800-431-9909
Sales Email: sales@deal-stop.com
Cust Service Email: service@deal-stop.com

Deal-Stop.com

http://www.deal-stop.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2013
mnehaag from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The site is easy to navigate and I found what I was looking for at a very good price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2013
sargentbarney from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy website, good to deal with Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2013
donaldlyons from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy processing of my order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2012
Sendyacraphere from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
the fact that your service person stayed on the phone to guide me through the process, sold me as a customer. Thanks So Much Tom!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2012
le.homes from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent, what more can I say . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2012
cmksoon from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I had a great shopping experience. I found exactly what I wanted and was able to make my purchase to the utmost ease. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2011
victric from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
great so far... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2011
x4Morgan from CA
Member Since:
12/17/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Web site easy to use. Customer service very helpful and friendly. Would buy again from Deal-Stop.com Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2011
skzofrania from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2011
gregory_thompson from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy enough to order...specific details of product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2011
lehighmach from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Most items are quite clear. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2011
roniktz from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
No problem with anything Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2011
jcgarbett from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to do Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2011
enp82003 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Wow what a great price! would shop from again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2011
dwalston from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Deal-Stop made it very easy for me to find what I was looking for and the overall experience was simple and effective. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2011
mdayah from TN
Member Since:
10/06/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Prices, prompt deliveries, exchange was painless. Not my first purchase and will not be my last. Highly recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2011
mlyourich@pczombie.net from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to use interface. Checkout was a breeze. Very good price and FREE shipping! Sweet Deal at Deal-Stop.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2011
rick.gilbreath from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
My normal vendor couldn't get this power supply and if they had it, I would have paid 4 times as much as what you offered it. Next time, I'll check out your web site first when I need something. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
myth71 from NY
Member Since:
05/02/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Had some issue with my order and I call and had a very good Experience with fixing my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2011
pirahna from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent prices. Site well laid out, navigation extremely well done. Now, if my order gets here expeditiously, I will have nothing but perfect raves to give. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2011
Brookb64 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I have order from here before no problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2011
ssaxe01s from NJ
Member Since:
07/30/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
when shipping 2 items, why is shipping cost twice? same address !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2010
elaine.potter from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Very fast and efficiant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2010
dencinpat from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good sight except hard to search for specific items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2010
traincompbox from FL
Member Since:
06/24/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!