Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1043
Neutral (3) 0 0 94
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 459
Total Reviews 1 1 1596
Avg Rating 1 Star Review
1.00
1 Star Review
1.00
3.5 Star Review
3.61
Address: 4737 Van Dam Street
Long Island City, NY 11101 - US
Website: http://www.datavis.com
Business Hours: M-F 8:30-8:00PM Sat and Sun 9AM-6PM
Sales Phone: 888-888-2087
Service Phone: 888-888-2087
Sales Email: custserv@datavis.com
Cust Service Email: custserv@datavis.com

Datavision

http://www.datavis.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
brianagulliver from MI
Member Since:
07/10/2014
What a nightmare return policy months in the making. Still don't have return. Lost in translation with these people. Don't ever buy from these people again! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
AdaBob from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014
Terrible order system, never knew I was doing business with them. Sent me order info without order info Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
tartony from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2012
Could get easily all the info I wanted about the printer I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
cpkerson007 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2013
tnemser from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2013
so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2013
johnnybegoode from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2013
Bought a Tascam iXZ - I used their chat feature on site to check if the item is in stock before ordering. They shipped out same day. Package arrived today and I'm happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2013
Tikitoo2005 from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2013
It was a good experience. I was really surprised when my order shipped the very next day. The only problem is they require a signature at delivery, which was not indicated anywhere. I understand why, but it should have been pointed out. Also, they do not allow you to change the delivery address. Which also should have been pointed out. Unfortunately, I do not live near a Fed Ex location where I could pick up the package. Fed Ex will arrange an after hours delivery...... for a fee. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2013
pemello from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2013
checkout was confusing but overall arrangement of products was excellant.i also texted to get 5 off todays purchase with no reply or code returned to me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
ptcltc from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2013
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2013
avonasap from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013
ok Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2013
murigk from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013
no hassle Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2013
ejorgens from NV
Member Since:
01/10/2004
Product not as ordered. Discrepancy not discovered until after return period expired. Very disappointed. Most likely will not use this vendor again. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
willg6943 from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2009
(Edited August 04th by willg6943)  The experience was somewhat frustrating because the pricegrabber merchant review box covered part of the order form on the screen and I could not get rid of it so I could print my order info. I thought the product was a genuine HP OEM ink supply but in fact it turned out to be a remanufactured ink supply from China which I have not had good luck with, not to mention that HP will not honor warranty for damage caused by these cartridges. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
cassgibbons from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
great site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
JaredFalvo334 from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
Although a bunch of negative reviews of DataVision had me initially worried about my purchase with them, everything went like clockwork. The item arrived, packed well, and exactly what I ordered. Works perfectly. Other than a slight communications issue (no order confirmation Email from them, after I ordered, just an item shipped Email (w/ tracking number) two days later (the 24th)), I am 100% please with my transaction with DataVision and will likely do business with them in the future! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
crmagwire from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
All was good but I wish I could have shipped it to the person I bought it for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2013
dmdiller from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2013
I was very impressed with the price and the on line help. I was also looking for digital bathroom scales. I didn't see that you had any .Do you carry them? We will be doing more business with your company in the future. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
sagebrushb58 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
(Edited April 17th by sagebrushb58_8086018570)  no incentive, no coupons, no nothing. I spent almost 300.00 anyway,probably won't do that again. the advertisement is different from what u get, it is confusing to people who don't know to much about electronics. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
renee.bybee from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
Tied with CNET reviews, lowest price was true with no gimmicks, add-ons, unexpected surprises. Straight to the article was nice experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
tiatio from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
raczjim from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2012
Easy to navigate, order, great pricing and no surprises at checkout. So far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
k7 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
I was pleased that the price was lower than other sites, but when it arrived, it was not the color I ordered. I went back to the website and could not find the exact item I had ordered, so I assume they sold out. It would have been nice if they had informed me that it was out of stock and given me the options instead of simply shipping a different one. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
sagestrike from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
Competitive pricing, in stock, market square warranties available and competitive market place on the diversity of products available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
jss3222 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
I had some trouble in selecting my payment . ended up using amer exp but it wasn't my 1st choice . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
ken.pecka from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
Seems simple enough. Also received a $5 coupon for checkout for signing up w/ Datavision. Not to shabby Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!