Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 320 419 2733
Neutral (3) 4 5 56
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 22
Total Reviews 324 426 2811
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 135 Prairie Lake Road
East Dundee, IL 60118 - US
Website: http://www.cutleryandmore.com
Business Hours: M-F 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST
Sales Phone: (800)650-9866
Service Phone: (800)650-9866
Sales Email: info@cutleryandmore.com
Cust Service Email: info@cutleryandmore.com

cutleryandmore.com

http://www.cutleryandmore.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2014
letaylor53 from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2014
Great selection of standard factory products. Every price I saw was equal to or better than other merchant sites I have visited with the same products. The products I wanted were in stock. Sales incentives were in place and again equal to or better than other sites. As I have just place my order I can not yet comment on receiving and processing such gift card incentives. We'll see. Cutleryandmore.com is an easy to use web site for most of your cutlery tool needs. Based on my simple untroubled experience I must give Cutleryandmore.com a positive, high marks, review. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2014
marklwhalen23 from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2014
Excellent informative easy to nav site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2014
plainlyjane from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2014
Snce my son has not yet received his gift, I cannot commet on this most critical aspect of the order. But for me, the experiece was a pleasure! Cutlery and more offered the best price, offered free two day shipping, was fast and efficient. What more could I ask for? JTM Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2014
batteaucruzr from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2014
Free shipping on Wusthof knives, excellent! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2014
dwight.lamberson from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2014
Always easy shopping here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
glkincade from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2007
Best price around Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
marilynmsutherland from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
Shopping was easy. They had the best buy on the Mac knife set we wanted, over ebay choices and other Amazon choices. And shipping was free, a great plus! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
l.burd from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
Prices are very competitive, and shipping being free is a great incentive to buy from Cutleryandmore.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
Terrischwartz from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
Pricing good Website easy to use Free delivery good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
patecaru from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
Easy and lots to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
Cortjestur from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
Great selection and prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
hobiusa from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
(Edited December 21st by hobiusa_1948131009)  ordering process is nice and easy. However when aitem was discontinued I ask to cancel my entireorder as it was a gift and I wanted to have a complete order as a gift. No response on my reply otherthan two days later that my order was shipped without that item. A couple days later they offered something similar with a discount , but I went to purchase on ebay Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
richardmitchell58 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
The site made it very easy to view the items that I was interested in, therefore making it easy to decide on what I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
lily0619 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2006
I was pleased to find a variety of brands and prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
garrison from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
great buys Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
jnhalling from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Site easy to manuever and checkout. Descriptions and product image are accurate and well detailed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
m15dr6 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
(Edited December 20th by m15dr6_4112601160)  easy to order and pay for merchandise Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
sreynold from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
(Edited December 20th by sreynold_3663325429)  Very easy to find items I was shopping for, and check out was very simple. No problems encoutered at all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
colocmt from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
user friendly. I like the subsections. It's easy to find what you want quickly. Minimal wait time between screens. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
threedev3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
best price online for exactly what i wanted plus free shipping! Now we'll see if it arrives for Christmas..... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
craneman102 from MI
Member Since:
12/14/2005
(Edited December 19th by craneman102)  Web site very easy to use, with fair prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
peppersplace from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
It was a pleasure to shop here, they had exactly what I wanted and I am sending a friend to this site as he also wants a pro set, thanks you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
berg.lance3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
quick and easy but I knew what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
terri from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
The website was intuitive and easy to use. I particularly liked the pop-up window indicating my item had been placed in my cart with the option to continue shopping or checkout. The part I liked the most is although the merchandise page was grayed out, as soon as I clicked 'continue' the page was active again and I was where I left off. I didn't have to navigate all over again. Sweet! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
coupon5addict from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Good sales, large selection and fast delivery. I compared other places Sur La Table, Cooking.com and Bed Bath and Beyond and consistently got the best deal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!