Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 114 196 2460
Neutral (3) 2 3 53
Negative (1 or 2) 2 2 22
Total Reviews 118 201 2535
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.68
5 Star Review
4.71
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 135 Prairie Lake Road
East Dundee, IL 60118 - US
Website: http://www.cutleryandmore.com
Business Hours: M-F 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST
Sales Phone: (800)650-9866
Service Phone: (800)650-9866
Sales Email: info@cutleryandmore.com
Cust Service Email: info@cutleryandmore.com

cutleryandmore.com

http://www.cutleryandmore.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
blevingst26 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
this is my first order. I don't have much to say at this moment. It was easy to shop on line. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
bj.murphy from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
just fine experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
jessica_gon from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
Items have a detailed description, easy to follow checkout process. Prices are reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
saderissa from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
I just took a chance Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2014
lsexton from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2014
Order information laid out well and easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
dsnavely from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2008
I loved how well the cutlery was laid out. Very easy to get to the brand and then the model that I was interested in. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
whereiscollin from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2013
Simple, quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
alisack from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2014
very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
marinalivchina from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
I am very happy with my shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
mrw2day from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Easy to navigate and find your products. Extremely easy checkout! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
sargent.eg from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
The website was very user friendly. Also, free shipping is always appreciated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
Laj01800am from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
The ease of ordering no problems of any kind. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
sabjorklund from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Easy to shop on-line. Good browsing experience. Like the option to use credit card or paypal, discounts, and freebie lasgana pan. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
emanley1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
So far, so good. Just placed my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
jsurratt01 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Great experience best prices. Need to be able to sort choices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
doxielovers from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Our son the chef had quite a list of Wusthof cutlery items he was requesting for his birthday; however, they only had a couple. Their website is setup for ease of shopping, & I quickly found what I wanted. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
ginnyzem from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Enjoyed shopping on the cultery and more website. Easy to navigate and shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
nat_weatherly from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Great offers, fast shipping and great customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
Vturiano from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
Good website, easy to navigate. Competitive pricing. Will shop this site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
mom_fish3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
everything flowed flawlessly... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
rfaygen from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
pleasant experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
saml1skimuzz from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
smooth and comfortable Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
ottotoot2001 from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
(Edited October 14th by ottotoot2001_5333073287)  So far, so good. Looks like a good site to explore in future for my needs, bought stuff for a sweet young bride this time.. I, an old man might want some 'Le Cruset' or Wusthof items, in the future... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
heremans.1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2014
Extensive choice, OK prices for an overall score of a very good shopping experience. They get strongly down-rated for having an invasive website that asks for your email. No privacy, vulnerable to hacking. Make sure you put them on your spam list after you have ordered from them. This PriceGrabber website is invasive and insecure as well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2014
joancchang from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2014
Found the product i need at a better price than William and Sanoma. Easy to navigate website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!