Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 105 193 2446
Neutral (3) 1 2 52
Negative (1 or 2) 2 2 22
Total Reviews 108 197 2520
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
5 Star Review
4.71
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 135 Prairie Lake Road
East Dundee, IL 60118 - US
Website: http://www.cutleryandmore.com
Business Hours: M-F 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST
Sales Phone: (800)650-9866
Service Phone: (800)650-9866
Sales Email: info@cutleryandmore.com
Cust Service Email: info@cutleryandmore.com

cutleryandmore.com

http://www.cutleryandmore.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
doxielovers from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Our son the chef had quite a list of Wusthof cutlery items he was requesting for his birthday; however, they only had a couple. Their website is setup for ease of shopping, & I quickly found what I wanted. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
ginnyzem from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Enjoyed shopping on the cultery and more website. Easy to navigate and shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
nat_weatherly from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Great offers, fast shipping and great customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
Vturiano from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
Good website, easy to navigate. Competitive pricing. Will shop this site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
mom_fish3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
everything flowed flawlessly... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
rfaygen from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
pleasant experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
saml1skimuzz from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
smooth and comfortable Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
ottotoot2001 from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
(Edited October 14th by ottotoot2001_5333073287)  So far, so good. Looks like a good site to explore in future for my needs, bought stuff for a sweet young bride this time.. I, an old man might want some 'Le Cruset' or Wusthof items, in the future... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
heremans.1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2014
Extensive choice, OK prices for an overall score of a very good shopping experience. They get strongly down-rated for having an invasive website that asks for your email. No privacy, vulnerable to hacking. Make sure you put them on your spam list after you have ordered from them. This PriceGrabber website is invasive and insecure as well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2014
joancchang from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2014
Found the product i need at a better price than William and Sanoma. Easy to navigate website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2014
patricia from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2014
It was fairly ease to navigate & gave my options clearly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2014
mozhell from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
Easy to shop, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2014
shkurti from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2014
Great website, great prices, convenient to shop with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
tedeee123 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
No problems Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2014
JL2Imagine from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
I found the website very easy to navigate through. The items for sale were colorfully displayed and describe. The check out procedure was also easy to navigate. All these things made my online shopping experience a delightful one. Thank you Rosalie Kenyon Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2014
sharksfriend75 from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
no troubles.. easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
wmhall from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
(Edited October 03rd by wmhall_4520460825)  Third time to order, best knives ever. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
prouc1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
found good product and reasonable price . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
pmurray2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Good web stie, information, clear, easy to use. God prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
arlenesgg from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Easy navigation, apt description Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
racamp from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
I liked their pricing on All-Clad's d-5 non-stick French Skillet with lid that I went back to order one for myself, after placing a gift order the day before. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
renesquality from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
easy and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
lathan76 from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
Much easier than driving all over town and not finding what I want Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
suzannehdyer from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
Program kept kicking me out when I tried to pay with my Paypal account - not sure why Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2014
dean from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2014
found what I was looking for. Easy to navigate, checkout was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!