Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 95 198 2403
Neutral (3) 1 4 52
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 22
Total Reviews 98 205 2477
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
5 Star Review
4.71
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 135 Prairie Lake Road
East Dundee, IL 60118 - US
Website: http://www.cutleryandmore.com
Business Hours: M-F 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST
Sales Phone: (800)650-9866
Service Phone: (800)650-9866
Sales Email: info@cutleryandmore.com
Cust Service Email: info@cutleryandmore.com

cutleryandmore.com

http://www.cutleryandmore.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
davidm from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
everything i need at one site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
mymio from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
It was fast, easy and very convenient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
Jeanvogt from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
I had a large variety to choose from and was able to order exactly what I wanted at a very affordable price. Ordering was very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
fokeefe from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
Quick searches brought product up. Quick check out as well. Free shipping helped seal the deal as did the discount. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
doreenlindstedt from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
easy to order Can't find order number Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
amoreno714 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
(Edited September 11th by amoreno714_3795193825)  site very easy to use and the prices are great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
rrrutledge from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
Lack of selection for paring knives Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
bddome from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
Good selection and quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
LEGard123 from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
Quick and easy,good prices on the merchandise that I wanted Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
ahharden from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
An easy site to glean maximum information from with a minimum of difficulty. Nothing to confuse the issue, and prices are reasonable for a top of the line product. I will be recommending this to friends and family! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
michaelvtfc from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
(Edited September 10th by michaelvtfc_1783874570)  I love the products offered. Quality! That is what I love about your site. Also pricing is with ease. Don't have to think real hard about if the product is worth the price. Too bad I could not market your products, because people usually buy the same things I buy, ha ha. I guess its the way I inspire people to buy! Your site is awesome. I don't think I could compete. You definitely know what your doing. Thank You, Michael Vespe Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
jnoelkeane from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
purchase was easy to make.an enjoyable experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
bjtaustin from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
I got many scrabled pages with Product no longer available. I was beginning to think the site had closed down. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
chorger from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
(Edited September 09th by chorger_2651246307)  easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
brentgilby from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
pretty good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
Bostoncaroline from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
Based on my online experience I found the website user friendly and hopefully upon receipt of my purchase will update to a 10 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
BLALOCK.LOUISE from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2012
Very satisfactory and easy to use. I'll be back! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
Djones from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
Everything was fast and easy. My item was on sale and saved me lots of money! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
angiecsbi from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
big selection and different price ranges. You had lots of things i want. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
herminethorpe from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
This experience has been quick and helpful. I was able to find exactly what I was looking for and your format was very doable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
daviddcooley from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
(Edited September 03rd by daviddcooley_8859114034)  Easy to use website and more options for buying exact pieces of cookware instead of large set.I did not receive the $25 gift certificate that was promised. Therefore I would never do business with this company again. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
affg03 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
I have purchased several times from cutlery and more. One of the very few online stores that I will purchase from. I have always been pleased with the outcome. I have the greatest confidence in them. Keep it up. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
Laura.kotzur from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
Great sale prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
kvermillion from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited September 01st by kvermillion_8845633394)  Very user friendly website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
bhondagirl914 from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2014
They had the exact product and less expensive than 4 other retailers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!