Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 76 383 2808
Neutral (3) 2 5 57
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 22
Total Reviews 78 388 2887
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 135 Prairie Lake Road
East Dundee, IL 60118 - US
Website: http://www.cutleryandmore.com
Business Hours: M-F 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST
Sales Phone: (800)650-9866
Service Phone: (800)650-9866
Sales Email: info@cutleryandmore.com
Cust Service Email: info@cutleryandmore.com

cutleryandmore.com

http://www.cutleryandmore.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
bethpays from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
quick and easy! I've been purchasing ceramic knives on this website for years and have always been satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
thalbherr from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
maastriht from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
My name is Max i am chef of one of the best restaurants in Key West Florida. We always using only the best product and I prefer Cutleryandmore becouse they do great job great experience in the kitchen staff ! Thank you very much will have business only and always with you !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
edmarapao from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
The advertised item is priced at a very rock-bottom one for a quality knife. Too good an offer to pass up!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
mickpaulson from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
Well I just ordered, but with the 2-5 day free shipping it won't be long until my order arrives. Overall the website was easy to navigate, and checkout was fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
david.jensen from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
this is my 2nd order. ordered meas. cups and an electric mill to evaluate product & service, both excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
hbh0812 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
They had the best price, all the details of the flatware were clearly written in the item description and they had a nice photo of the set. Plus they offered a free set of steak knives with purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
mja from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2008
Terrific price on an All Clad item that I will use for a lifetime, and free UPS shipping. I cannot ask for more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
rockwings from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
Great selection and good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
haresh from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
so far so ggod Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2015
dog1953 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2015
Very easy site to roam and purchase. Like the idea that you can give a message for the recipients. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2015
butcherandbabe from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2015
Shopping was easy but trying to print receipt was irritating because I had to do this survey _______!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2015
jimmiewilkins from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2015
First time buyer - website easy to use - check out simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2015
c_sheaffer from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2015
Pictures and descriptions of the knives were easy to find. I love the videos showing the knives being used. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2015
DebMcDonaldSH from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2015
I am very happy with cutleryandmore.com! I found great sale prices and the site was easy to use. Can't wait to get my new pans and I look forward to buying more from them very soon! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2015
DebMcDonaldSH from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2015
I am very pleased with the merchant so far. Their site was easy to use and I found very good prices! Having just placed my order I obviously haven't received my items yet but they are quality items so I do not expect a problem. I look forward to buying more cookware etc. from them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
missygreenlee from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
i found what i was looking for, ordered, paid and was done! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
oleg.tomashevsky from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
Good prices, easy to navigate site. A big plus is check-out with PayPal and available free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
hollywood.1993 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
Great website with prices lower than any other I have shopped on previously. I know where I will be looking first from now on! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2015
jeffrey.r.ward from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2015
If you are looking for a large selection of pro quality materials at a great price then this is the site for you! Very wide selection and they do offer more utility items at a much lower price. With these two things they end up covering everyone from the newbie to the pro chef! Enjoy your shopping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2015
8r14nw4t50n from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2015
I have used Cutlery & More on a couple of occasions and will continue to do so. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2015
dasen from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2015
They have good quality stuff at amazing prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
stevealex1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
right brands, right price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
wbmartin1954 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
easy browse, find and order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
lpszinn from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
eaasky to navigate; clear, complete product information Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!