Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 153 234 2529
Neutral (3) 1 3 53
Negative (1 or 2) 2 2 22
Total Reviews 156 239 2604
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 135 Prairie Lake Road
East Dundee, IL 60118 - US
Website: http://www.cutleryandmore.com
Business Hours: M-F 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST
Sales Phone: (800)650-9866
Service Phone: (800)650-9866
Sales Email: info@cutleryandmore.com
Cust Service Email: info@cutleryandmore.com

cutleryandmore.com

http://www.cutleryandmore.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
maverick58 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
So far so good. Easy to compare products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
lpjensen from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
I found exactly what I wanted at a good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
jim.kuticka from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Easy and quick Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
tegin2 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Excellent selection of quality cutlery at a great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
3max8 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
Good selection of what I wanted in all clad, and great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
renee from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
lots of choices, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
diceman1984 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
Great website... great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
bikegirlnancy from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
The WORST part of my shopping experience was to have the "write a review" logo superimposed on my receipt so that I was not able to read the entire receipt! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
mkzuber from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
Easy to search for products I was interested Quick checkout Easy to update order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
921606564 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Excellent service and simple tracking of order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
lawe29 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Very easy to find what you are looking for, easy to place orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
aamichaelc from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2012
Thank you for a wonderful shopping experience on a very navigable online site and expedient checkout process. I was able to find exactly what I wanted to buy by the detailed description along with the outstanding graphic displays and enlargements provided with each item. Thank you. Michael C. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
Karenh from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Easy to use website and better prices than anywhere! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
Sandyalice from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2008
Wide variety to choose from. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
gpalke from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Easy to order and had just what I wanted Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
hmirchel from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Website is easy to navigate. Simple steps to change my order. Love that you offer PayPal as a method of payment. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
forrest.sandy from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2014
(Edited November 25th by forrest.sandy_2749608372)  Your Web Site is GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I was very happy with the knives so I bought another set. They came quickly but I am not sure how many days it was. Thank you so much. Sandy Forrest Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
drrayeye from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
Always easy to navigate and make comparisons. Like opportunity to test final price before completing transaction. I've called in with a question before, and obtined needed information and referral. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
snagel865 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
The website is organized to find anything quickly. I wish Cutlery and More would allow gift card shoppers to choose an exact dollar amount. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
resourceress1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
The website is very easy to use and the checkout process was very efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
ellen_cole from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Easy to find what I was looking for, easy to place order and the price was terrific! Will definitely bookmark this site and use again. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
mcgahans12 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
First time shopper. Recommended by a friend, I will definitely be back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
doxielovers from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
(Edited November 23rd by doxielovers_4818238694)  Our son the chef had quite a list of Wusthof cutlery items he was requesting for his birthday; however, they only had a couple. Their website is setup for ease of shopping, & I quickly found what I wanted. The shipment arrived more quickly than expected. We were very happy with this merchant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
marekfed from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
(Edited November 23rd by marekfed_8862686104)  I used this store for the first time so I can't make a review. Price for All Clad dutch oven was the best. Below $200 that is why I bought it. Website looks nice and checkout was very quickly and safe because I like to use PayPal which was available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
callicottejr from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Wide choice of items covering all prices ranges; including sale and clearance items. Multiple suppliers with good description of product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!