Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 293 399 2748
Neutral (3) 2 3 55
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 22
Total Reviews 295 404 2825
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 135 Prairie Lake Road
East Dundee, IL 60118 - US
Website: http://www.cutleryandmore.com
Business Hours: M-F 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST
Sales Phone: (800)650-9866
Service Phone: (800)650-9866
Sales Email: info@cutleryandmore.com
Cust Service Email: info@cutleryandmore.com

cutleryandmore.com

http://www.cutleryandmore.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
Makarelv from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
Easy to navigate great selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
kennethbbarksdale from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
wonderful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
stracey1939 from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
easy straight forward presentation Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
Tlinsmeier from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
User friendly. Ease of use was excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
lukepetriccione from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
the site was easy t use especially the activate coupons Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
limey1217 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Everything I needed and everything I have been hunting for in Le Creuset stoneware. Awesome site and awesome choice. Price is comparable and better than eBay/amazon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
ghpilotf16 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
First time shopping was easy. Top quality merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
marilynhenry from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
Boy! This is one of the easiest, best sites to order anything. It is simple and clear, easy to follow each step. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
wil6414son from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
prices and shipping are great as well as their merchandise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
fabob from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
they had exactly what i was looking to purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
Jindest from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
Website was well organized and easily navigatable.....waiting to see how shipping goes... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
Southernflooringinc from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
What a great experience . The site was easy to navigate and the prices are very reasonable . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2015
yanna from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2015
Jaclyn.barney from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2014
(Edited January 03rd by Jaclyn.barney_1994408661)  The process go getting my free gift card was confusing. Apparently it was emailed to me but I never received it. I called and was immediately emailed a new one so it was fine. It would be nice to receive the card at the time of purchase or a plastic card with the purchased item. I made a second purchase today with my gift card. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2014
plainlyjane from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2014
(Edited December 31st by plainlyjane_2378389069)  Snce my son has not yet received his gift, I cannot commet on this most critical aspect of the order. But for me, the experiece was a pleasure! Cutlery and more offered the best price, offered free two day shipping, was fast and efficient. What more could I ask for? JTM Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2014
marilynmsutherland from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
(Edited December 30th by marilynmsutherland_3880857844)  Shopping was easy. They had the best buy on the Mac knife set we wanted, over ebay choices and other Amazon choices. And shipping was free, a great plus! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2014
marklwhalen23 from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2014
(Edited December 29th by marklwhalen23_9986753906)  Excellent informative easy to nav site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2014
colocmt from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
(Edited December 29th by colocmt_8050626558)  user friendly. I like the subsections. It's easy to find what you want quickly. Minimal wait time between screens. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2014
Judybenn from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2014
Easy to navigate site, and customer service was very understanding and helpful in keeping my wife's gift anonymous. Damyan even called me back to give me my gift card info so it would not be seen in an email! Thanks for the personal service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2014
jonpadilla13 from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
Great selection, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2014
berg.lance3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
(Edited December 26th by berg.lance3_2310103795)  quick and easy but I knew what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2014
tnhall2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2014
great experience. Easy to navigate the check out process, and so many are horrible Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2014
miu0322 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
(Edited December 25th by miu0322_6344399513)  simple , I like it ,it was quick, I like it ,thanks , Hopefully you could have more sale. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2014
smbranam1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
(Edited December 24th by smbranam1_9317704150)  Best price and free shipping!!! Woot Woot!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2014
larrywhunt from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
(Edited December 24th by larrywhunt_9434681945)  Items are well arranged and placed in perspective order. Program allows easy movement and allows for changing your mind to add more items, even in the middle of checking out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!