Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 97 389 2833
Neutral (3) 2 5 57
Negative (1 or 2) 2 2 24
Total Reviews 101 396 2914
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 135 Prairie Lake Road
East Dundee, IL 60118 - US
Website: http://www.cutleryandmore.com
Business Hours: M-F 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST
Sales Phone: (800)650-9866
Service Phone: (800)650-9866
Sales Email: info@cutleryandmore.com
Cust Service Email: info@cutleryandmore.com

cutleryandmore.com

http://www.cutleryandmore.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
ceceshaw from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
(Edited April 19th by ceceshaw_7481617901)  Very easy to shop online at cutleryandmore.com and I'm very pleased with the price, plus the free shipping! I'll definitely return to this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
jecreekside from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
Very easy to place order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
ceasar1942 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
northmannknifeworks from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Great site but, on some items a little more detail would be helpful. Overall, very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
mnn8ive from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2015
(Edited April 17th by mnn8ive_2494394864)  Sorry didn't have Zwilling J.A. Henckels twin point knives to complete my set Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
amanda.truett from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
Web site response Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
lvpurpl from WA
Member Since:
06/27/2005
I like their product selection and their prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2015
marilynbrzyski from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2015
This site had both items that I needed and the color that I needed where other sites only had one item in the color that I needed. They had a wide selection to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2015
annamarietemple from LA
Member Since:
11/01/2006
They are very easy to work with and all the orders I have received have been great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2015
ronchancellor from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2015
(Edited April 14th by ronchancellor_7900331336)  Ships on time. discounts prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2015
becksc03 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2015
Loved the sale on All-clad, especially when, at check out, received an additional 20% off. At that time, decided to transfer my Amazon order to this site, only to see that only 10% was being taken off the order. Because customer service was not available, and the discount was for today only, I went ahead and placed the order, with a note that I would like the additional 10% off my order credited to my Visa. This is still pending. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2015
leonem1600 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2015
Easy to find the item that I was looking for on your site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
ladymeeks502 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2015
(Edited April 12th by ladymeeks502_1568451536)  The process was very simple! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
glenda.moore55 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
I am very impressed with the merchandise and the pricing. I found items I was unable to locate any where else. looking forward to a long relationship with cutlery and more. Just referred them to my best friend and my daughter. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
arcinas.regina from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
easy to place orders.Good quality items ,good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
ptpgclay from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
It was a good experience. Wish you had more Ken onion Shun knives. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
helenemark from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2012
(Edited April 10th by helenemark_4499001360)  Website is clean, clear and easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
terriehg from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
Prices were good, selection was excellent, and ordering was a snap! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
djrcrr from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
too much screwing around Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2015
pfcurtis3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2015
Shopping for cookware can be difficult, with all the brands and options. The website made the options clear with the helpful descriptions and photos. Great shopping experience! Love the free delivery and Lasagna Pan!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2015
tandcrob from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2015
perfect, easy to navigate site. product well described. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2015
gregstewarteim from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
Great to work with as usual, always great service and great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2015
cfaulkner3443 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2015
Easy to navigate website and select what I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
dsvoss27 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
well designed website, nice discount Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
bettyekoser4213 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
concerned about credit card security, would have liked a clearer idea of how information is protected. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!