Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 83 209 2347
Neutral (3) 1 4 51
Negative (1 or 2) 0 4 20
Total Reviews 84 217 2418
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
4.5 Star Review
4.69
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 135 Prairie Lake Road
East Dundee, IL 60118 - US
Website: http://www.cutleryandmore.com
Business Hours: M-F 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST
Sales Phone: (800)650-9866
Service Phone: (800)650-9866
Sales Email: info@cutleryandmore.com
Cust Service Email: info@cutleryandmore.com

cutleryandmore.com

http://www.cutleryandmore.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/21/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
hfulenw from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2008
(Edited July 29th by hfulenw_1204660334)  na Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
ritab-1986 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
GOOD, FIRST TIME SHOPPING WITH THEM Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
Ttooth76 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Great choices at very competitive prices. I shopped several sitesbut bought here Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
stas_devries from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
it is an excellent store I will continue to purchase my cutlery from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
jill.mcgibbon58 from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
Wonderful product and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
leevandm from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
Very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
wbradleyny from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
(Edited July 20th by wbradleyny_5078983705)  very happy with process and ability to use Pay Pal I will be requesting to return an item that I received/ordered but found out I can't use. This wasn't any fault of the merchant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
cecil3h from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2014
(Edited July 20th by cecil3h_6309037634)  Well stocked site, quality merchandise, low prices, free shipping on most orders. Site easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
sayasoe from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2009
Well laid out site. Very easy to find items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
jschutz from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
(Edited July 19th by jschutz_3945651158)  I have ordered multiple kitchen products from them, including cookware and cutlery. Their prices are consistently among the best I have been able to find and their product selection is extensive.. Their response and shipping time is excellent and all products ordered have arrived on-time and without any damage. Highly recommend them Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
Nvwmn from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
This is my first time on your site. I like what I saw and I like the idea of free shipping after a certain amount. Some sites have to high of shipping rates, which I don't use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
mttsmth0 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
Easy to navigate and good prices on each item. Easy to identify what is on sale Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
scarlitzwb from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
It is my first order and as yet incomplete as I have not received the merchandise. The ordering portion is very easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
shorli from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
Quick and easy shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
talbottdw from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
(Edited July 16th by talbottdw_3055001355)  website makes ordering quick and simple, great experience to date. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
sullivan.patti from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
everything I needed to know was right at my fingertips. Thank you for making transaction easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
ALICIAGDNS from NJ
Member Since:
12/11/2006
Quite easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
marthajgreen from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
Easy to order and website is set up well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
Bishopdorothy from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
(Edited July 15th by Bishopdorothy_8832931630)  Was pleased with the special pricing on the items I ordered today,Will continue to shop for good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
rosemarydresden from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
I found what I wanted quicklllllllllly and easily and at a price that was far less than I expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
barbarakarraker from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
Easy to navigate website. Fast and efficient with no hangups Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
pratibha1847 from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2008
I got the woustof knives at a very good price. I own this exact knife for 8 years and I love it. So I ordered done extra for me. And one to give my daughter as a gift. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
Snowbank94 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
Super easy to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
philipblair from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
I was very pleased to effortlessly find exactly what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2014
ifaz from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!