Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 109 197 2427
Neutral (3) 1 4 52
Negative (1 or 2) 3 3 23
Total Reviews 113 204 2502
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.68
5 Star Review
4.71
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 135 Prairie Lake Road
East Dundee, IL 60118 - US
Website: http://www.cutleryandmore.com
Business Hours: M-F 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST
Sales Phone: (800)650-9866
Service Phone: (800)650-9866
Sales Email: info@cutleryandmore.com
Cust Service Email: info@cutleryandmore.com

cutleryandmore.com

http://www.cutleryandmore.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
racamp from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
I liked their pricing on All-Clad's d-5 non-stick French Skillet with lid that I went back to order one for myself, after placing a gift order the day before. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
renesquality from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
easy and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
lathan76 from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
Much easier than driving all over town and not finding what I want Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
suzannehdyer from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
Program kept kicking me out when I tried to pay with my Paypal account - not sure why Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2014
dean from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2014
found what I was looking for. Easy to navigate, checkout was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
repettid from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
good selection - great prices - easy ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
ipolissky from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
Excellent Merchant great variety of products. Great prices and quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
gustavdomann1964 from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
(Edited September 26th by gustavdomann1964_6126275307)  Great products at greater prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
cashughes from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
O K Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
wmhall from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
Third time to order, best knives ever. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
KarenAmato1763 from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
easy to use. Good selection of merchandise Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
lcbsj from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
Shopping was easy. I had no problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
hrael from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
It was an easy maneuver to find what I wanted and to purchase the item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
beth.swick from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
Website was easy to navigate and placing an order was simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
mebolick from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
(Edited September 22nd by mebolick_1855394311)  great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
pinty41 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
This was my first experience with cutleryandmore. I was very sadisfied with the ease in ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
jmcollett71 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
So looking forward to my purchase. It looks like a fair deal and a wonderful product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
dbmalm from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
What if I don't WANT to write a review? Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
hummel.584 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
I am very satisfied with the Cutlery and More company in all my products I have purchased. It delivery is on time and super good packed. This is the one company I have recommended to all of my Euro friends and family. I like Quality over Quantity and cutleryandmore got just that in a fantastic price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
jburgessjr from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
pleased with shopping experience with cutlery and more. can find very good deals . it is my favorite to shop from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
mymio from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
(Edited September 21st by mymio_5466573326)  It was fast, easy and very convenient. That sums it up! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
wcc_usa from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
I have been a long time customer of C/M. They have never disappointed me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
ryleasb from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
The Cutlery and More Website was so easy to make an online purchase. I would highly recommend them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
lisaoconnell2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
They had the best prices, cheapest shipping rates. They had exactly what I wanted and the website was easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
kettingerj from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
have received products quickly ; packed well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!