Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 124 665 2253
Neutral (3) 5 14 51
Negative (1 or 2) 4 8 20
Total Reviews 133 687 2324
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 135 Prairie Lake Road
East Dundee, IL 60118 - US
Website: http://www.cutleryandmore.com
Business Hours: M-F 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST
Sales Phone: (800)650-9866
Service Phone: (800)650-9866
Sales Email: info@cutleryandmore.com
Cust Service Email: info@cutleryandmore.com

cutleryandmore.com

http://www.cutleryandmore.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/21/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
larsparise from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great product at a great price and free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
stcmusnret from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
A little trouble because of small print and interference from commercials. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
mlage from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The description and photos of items let you know exactly what you are getting. Service has been excellent and I have had no problems with on-line shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
khodson51 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Under five minute purchase, especially with Pay Pal. My sister will love this gift. Thanks for making it simple and slick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
ktdavis12 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 13th by ktdavis12_6247450834)  Website easy to navigate for someone not computer savy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
dianne.michelle1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The selection is awesome and although I have shopped other web sites I can't find a lower price on what I am looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
jgeorge6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
By experience with the website was a good one was easy and to the point I enjoyed that most heartily. If everything turns out okay with this shipment then I'll order some more I'm sure I will be quite pleased thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
ctddfi from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
experience before & now were great! This 9-pc set is a "Thank You" gift for a service provided to me. The price is right, and in the ballpark I wanted to spend. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2014
jbrearey from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Very reasonable prices on an easy to use site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
Gary.selle from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Pictures and details of the cutlery were great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
fingers1970 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Awesome seller! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
jrmacatbeach from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 06th by jrmacatbeach_3116049400)  Good selection. Best prices. Free shipping.. What more could one want? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
CELTICDWN from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
EASY NAVAGATION,EASY CHECK OUT,GOOD PRICES,LARGE SELECTION Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
Sweetsilva4ever from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great product layout and information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
kdalbin from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easily found items I needed at on sale prices and free shipping. I am so happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
anc542 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
ok Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
culda.adi from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I tried the site just to compare a price...but after i noticed the deal of the week item, i ended up getting it and 3 more clearance items. Huge selection of cutlery, with very helpfull specifications/description Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
Pattiehh from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This was the first time at this site, and I appreciated the easiness of it. I also liked the sale on the item I was wanting, and bought it right away. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
christensen117 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Products were easy to find and priced well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
Brianrleahy from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Not sure, could not complete transaction because the review request blocked my ability to complete it. And I do like giving my phone number to complete an order Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
kaytylo4 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 31st by kaytylo4_7335588363)  none at this time Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
jmaeda5991 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 31st by jmaeda5991_3121810521)  excellent selection easy to access and easy to read Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
lynnwelty from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Have used cutlery and more in the past and I love their prices, free shipping and fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
tjpanek from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2014
dashakosova from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very clear, very efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!