Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 215 393 2780
Neutral (3) 2 4 56
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 22
Total Reviews 217 398 2858
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 135 Prairie Lake Road
East Dundee, IL 60118 - US
Website: http://www.cutleryandmore.com
Business Hours: M-F 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST
Sales Phone: (800)650-9866
Service Phone: (800)650-9866
Sales Email: info@cutleryandmore.com
Cust Service Email: info@cutleryandmore.com

cutleryandmore.com

http://www.cutleryandmore.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
von.ballo from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Lots of brands to choose from! Great website to shop for everybody who loves to cook or working in the kitchen industry! more power! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
bellyrider from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Site was easy to navigate. Followed by simple purchasing instructions. The only downside was after I submitted my purchase I wanted to go over my virtual receipt and could not because it was blocked by this review window that couldn't be avoided. However I will be using the site to make more purchases because it was really easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
susankalia from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
We have always enjoyed excellent products and service from cutlery and more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
josephxmesa from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
I founded to be an excellent experience. You have a very excellent choice of knifes at very special prices. These knifes will hopefully complete the set I already have. I also love the idea that in purchasing these incredibly well known knifes, I also get a $40.00 gift certificate. Needless to say, I will look forward to purchasing more items from cutleryandmore.com in the very near future as I see no need to shop anywhere else! Thank You, Joseph Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
ceasar1942 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
very easy to work with (web site) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
btate2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
Kpgraci from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Easy informative site. They offered a huge selection of kitchenware and had some good deals. This will be my first stop for cutlery in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
Pammylove.pm from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Very easy and well priced items!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
jyakes from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
I quickly found exactly what I was looking for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2015
kellytesselaar from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2015
So far, great site! this is my first time using this so we will see how things go with my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2015
thuygiahoang from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2015
Cutlery have the best deal compare to other store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
mrartyb from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
this site is very user friendly! easy to navigate and everything is properly categorized on line shopping is very easy on this site! i recommend that people shop here Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
wabristol from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
Bought stuff for sale with minimum hassle. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
kemarks6619 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
I had received a cutlery set as a Christmas present over a year ago, an accidentally lost a knife. I really love the set, so I wanted to replace the missing knife. I contacted your Customer Service online, and was fortunate to have Dawn take such an active role in helping me out. We exchanged several emails and we were able to narrow it down to the exact knife I needed. Without her help, I would never have gotten to the correct piece. Dawn was dedicated, very courteous, and extremely competent. She made my experience an excellent one. In fact, I even purchased additional items for my set! Thank you very much! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
wyxnjuchem from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2015
(Edited February 18th by wyxnjuchem_4203165197)  They sales good cutlery and the custom support is good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
cstjean66 from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
great prices, fast shipping, website easy to navigate, cant ask for more Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2015
susanpnw from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2015
(Edited February 16th by susanpnw_8634946232)  website is well organized, intuitive, and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2015
robertchapman1979 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
(Edited February 16th by robertchapman1979_4366367394)  SO easy to order from this site and so many excellent choices to choose from! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2015
collstv7cats from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2015
(Edited February 15th by collstv7cats_3476471283)  The site is well organized and easy to navigate. This is my first time using this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2015
sbabytomato from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2015
They carry a great inventory of high-end, specialized cooking tools at competitive prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
lreimche06 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
Very simple to use and loved the free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
amicuz from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2015
(Edited February 13th by amicuz_2609955966)  Search should be more accurate. One of my zwilling chef knife had a scratch. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
juulsj10 from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2015
Very easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
marjeanjohnson from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2015
A banner came up when I finally was able to purchase the Le Creuset set I have wanted for years saying if I spend more than $700 I could pick an item valued up to $200, talk about excited, problem is I ordered on Feb 11 and the banner says expires Feb 9, they should take their banners down after expiration I am so disappointed, but the set price was 300 dollars cheaper than other sites, sad but happy. MJ Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2015
skulpinski from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2015
(Edited February 12th by skulpinski_9448497752)  Everything looks good. Await shipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!