Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 98 367 2867
Neutral (3) 1 4 57
Negative (1 or 2) 2 2 24
Total Reviews 101 373 2948
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 135 Prairie Lake Road
East Dundee, IL 60118 - US
Website: http://www.cutleryandmore.com
Business Hours: M-F 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST
Sales Phone: (800)650-9866
Service Phone: (800)650-9866
Sales Email: info@cutleryandmore.com
Cust Service Email: info@cutleryandmore.com

cutleryandmore.com

http://www.cutleryandmore.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
Cathieca from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
Was easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
ronkathythompson from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
every thing went smoothly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
greenlight3@optonline. from NY
Member Since:
11/06/2012
EASY TO FOLLOW FOR A FIRST TIME BUYER Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
SANTI2424 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
IT'S SO SIMPLE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
mail from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
(Edited May 20th by mail_8384869523)  Prices good and easy to navigate website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
sanchezj33 from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2015
lots of great products in one site. I found everything I was looking for here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2015
rbrigg from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2015
Received all orders and timely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2015
wordsong5.1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2015
It was quick and expeditious with good information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
maxrph71 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
Easy and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
Lyastrom from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
Very clear website to shop from Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
kzkz0000 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
Clear description and easy order processing makes my on-line purchase a pleasure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
cdtoman from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
Their prices have always been the best, their speed and shipping quality are excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2015
chrisillius from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2015
very quick and easy website! Will remember them for my next purchase! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2015
lucius526 from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2015
the best price I found on the internet! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2015
dwassom from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2015
Very dependable and prompt. Love the items I buy. Never had anything I was disappointed in, or wanted to return. Wusthof knives are the best, and Cutlery and More carries a wide selection to choose from. We all have different needs, and I like to make my own personal set. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2015
alvarengala from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2015
Quick and straight forward to purchase through the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2015
debiggar from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2015
Cutlery and more has a large selection of many different items to choose from and their prices are better than other sites for the same items. I expect to order from their site again and I will also tell my friends about them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2015
jillbritton67 from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2015
wonderful selection of competitively prices knives. Very organized website with a shopping cart that functions splendidly. I wish there were more videos using the specific knives in question. I would like to have read additional customer reviews. I liked the offer of a gift certificate and the daily special as well. Overall, top notch. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
Jprichard from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
Easy to use, good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
ojcarrillo1981 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
Excellent prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
Ddgodfrey80 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
I found everything I was looking for at a reasonable price. Not delivered yet, so hopefully that will go well also. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2015
vmurty from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2015
Customer service as I was looking for knives Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2015
genpax from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2015
I like the veriety. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2015
sashaiy from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2015
easy shopping. found what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
rlhbmu from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
(Edited May 03rd by rlhbmu_2896469010)  Good selection of products and pricing. Easy to navigate website and checkout was simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!